You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4.5 BA
10 Guests
Lavishly Appointed Chateau Located in the Swan Valley
Welcome to Monte Video! A stunning 4 bedroom home located in the Highlands of BreckenridgeMonte Video a luxurious 4 bedroom retreat in the Highlands offering views, privacy and over the top amenities!Beautiful and functional gourmet kitchenEnjoy a spacious workspace and plenty of relaxing space as well!Gourmet Kitchen with two islands, bar seating & professional appliancesGreat Room features comfortable furnishings and panoramic viewsGreat RoomOn Call Winter Shuttle! Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.Great Room with gas fireplace, TV and comfortable furnishingsEntrywayDining Area with seating for 8 (additional seating at Kitchen Bar - great for the Kids!)Ten Mile Master Suite sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite master bathTen Mile Master Suite Ensuite BathPrivate Hot Tub accessible by the lower level denBilliards in Lower Level Rec RoomLower Level Rec Room features theater screenMonte Video Lower Level BarDen on Upper Level with TV and Queen Sleeper SofaLoft Den on Upper Level with Flat Screen TV and Queen Sleeper SofaMonte Video Majestic Mountains King - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bathMonte Video Majestic Mountains King Bedroom Ensuite BathMonte Video Double Moose Queen - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bathMonte Video Double Moose Queen Ensuite BathMonte Video Red Fox Queen - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bathMonte Video Red Fox Queen Ensuite BathKitchenKitchen - Gourmet fully stocked kitchen with gas stove and breakfast bar Dining Room seats 8 at dining tableMonte VideoMonte VideoPrivate Outdoor Hot TubPrivate Outdoor Hot TubInteriorMonte Video Bar in Lower Level DenKitchenKitchen Bar is the perfect space to gatherKitchenKitchen features high end appliancesKitchenBeautiful, Gourmet Kitehcn with Bar and All High End AppliancesMonte Video Ten Mile Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite master bathMonte Video Ten Mile Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite master bathMonte Video Ten Mile Master Suite Ensuite BathMonte Video Ten Mile Master Suite Ensuite Bath Soaking Tub with Views!Monte Video Majestic Mountains King - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bathExterior ViewMonte Video Exterior View - Front Door EntranceExterior View with some snow!Monte Video ExteriorMonte Video Exterior PhotoMonte VideoMonte VideoMonte VideoMonte VideoMonte VideoMonte Video

Search Availability

View

  • Mountain Range Vista

Distance to Slopes

  • 6 miles

Description

Welcome to Monte Video, an exquisite and private retreat set in the Highlands of Breckenridge. Enjoy expansive mountain views by day and dazzling stars and constellations by night. The unique post-and-beam architecture and plush interior design throughout the home will not go unnoticed – nor will the sought-after amenities such as professional-grade kitchen, spacious bedroom suites, den with billiards, wet bar & theater screen and private outdoor hot tub.

Step through the front entrance into the Great Room where expansive mountain views will greet you at the door. The Great Room features large windows, high ceilings, gas fireplace with beautiful stone hearth, TV and sliding glass doors to access the deck. In the Summer months, take advantage of the outdoor lounge furniture positioned perfectly to enjoy the panoramic mountain views.

From the Great Room, enter into the professional-grade Kitchen complete with a Wolf 6-burner gas stove & double oven, granite countertops and 2 islands – one for meal prep and the other for gathering around and watching the chefs busy at work! There is also a wine refrigerator and bar-style seating. When dinner is ready, retreat to the nearby Dining Room with seating for 8.

The Ten Mile Master Suite is situated on the Main Level and features a King Bed, TV, gas fireplace, private balcony and spacious ensuite bath. The to-die-for ensuite bath features a large vanity with two sinks, jetted bathtub and separate walk-in waterfall shower.

The Upper Level is home to the Majestic Mountains King Bedroom Suite and Loft overlooking the Great Room. The Loft features a queen sleeper sofa and TV, making the Upper Level a great space for a family with children.

Retreat to the Lower Level and host a lively happy hour at the full bar complete with dishwasher, microwave and bar-style seating. Play a game of billiards or sink into the cozy sofa and watch a movie on the overhead projection screen. Access the private outdoor hot tub located on the lower level patio. Two of the bedroom suites and a powder bath reside on the lower level as well.

Monte Video is a luxurious retreat any time of year – create everlasting memories while enjoying majestic mountain views, privacy and sought-after amenities in this stunning mountain home.

Monte Video is on the 2020/21 Paragon Guest Courtesy Winter Shuttle. Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.

QUICK FACTS
  • 4 Bedroom | 4.5 Bath | Sleeps 10
  • 5700 square foot home on three luxurious levels
EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
  • Winter Shuttle!
  • Professionally Cleaned & Sanitized Prior to All Arrivals
  • Wireless Internet
  • 24/7 local support
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Three bay heated garage with parking for 5 cars total
  • Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps
ABOUT THE AREA

Located in Highlands Park overlooking the Breckenridge Golf Course on a private cul-de-sac, Monte Video is a convenient ten-minute drive to Main Street's many dining options, shopping and family-friendly activities. Return to Monte Video and enjoy the private & quiet surroundings and panoramic views. The legendary ski slopes of the Breckenridge Ski Resort are six miles away for your enjoyment and exploration and the Breckenridge Golf Club / Nordic Center is less than 3 minutes from Monte Video.

IMPORTANT POLICIES
  • 4-WHEEL DRIVE REQUIRED in winter months
  • With regret, no pets please
  • Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Monte Video. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.
  • Paragon Lodging does not advertise Monte Video on Craigslist
  • Town of Breckenridge Business License No's:
    • Paragon Lodging: 33007
    • Monte Video: 46278002

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker
  • Keurig

Entertainment

  • Billiards Table
  • Wet Bar
  • Rec Room
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Highlands/Golf Course
  • Socially Distant
  • Breck Out of Town

Everyday Essentials

  • Professionally Cleaned/Sanitized
  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 5 Cars Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No A/C
  • 4-Wheel Drive Required

Outdoor Living

  • Outdoor Dining (Summer Months)
  • Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Lounge Furniture (Summer Months)

Mountain Comforts

  • Mountain Views
  • Winter Shuttle

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Bedding

Sleeps
10
MAIN LEVEL
  • Ten Mile Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite master bath
UPPER LEVEL
  • Majestic Mountains King - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath
LOWER LEVEL
  • Double Moose Queen - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bath
  • Red Fox Queen - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bath
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Upper Level Loft - sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa

Location

Reviews

Great Family Getaway!

Reviewed on 2020-10-02 by Phillip L. of Wichita Falls, TX United States
Updated on 2020-10-04
Review of stay from 2020-08-01 to 2020-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group of 9 had a great week at Monte Video! Large, beautiful, modern, clean accommodations in a beautiful setting! We had a couple of minor issues with the ice maker and entertainment equipment that were promptly attended to by the folks at Paragon, who were very attentive and helpful. Have rented numerous places in Breck and this was one of the best!

Family Christmas at Monte Video

Reviewed on 2020-01-12 by Ed and Elaine B. of Easton, MD United States
Updated on 2020-01-17
Review of stay from 2019-12-20 to 2019-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For the second year, we had a fabulous family Christmas week at Monte Video in Breckenridge. The Paragon Team was extremely accommodating and responded to anything we needed, even making an exception to accept a lost box on Christmas Eve. The home is beautiful and very well maintained. The kitchen is equipped with everything needed for special Christmas meals. The layout was perfect for our family of seven and the description of the bedrooms accurate. The hot tub was clean and easy to use. One of the greatest reasons for our return were the Christmas decorations, presumably done by the owner. We arrived and didn't have to do anything to make it feel like Christmas. The Black Mountain Limo partnership made transportation to and from the slopes seamless and the drivers were great, especially, the owner Worth.
Manager response on 2020-01-17 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for staying with us a second time, Elaine. It is great to hear that you were able to utilize the awesome services from Black Mountain Limo and that we responded and accommodated your every expectation. We hope you and your family have a spectacular 2020 and that we will have the privilege of hosting you again for your third Christmas! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Upscale, gorgeous, luxurious, lovely home.

Reviewed on 2018-10-24 by Edith F. of Monument, CO United States
Updated on 2018-11-15
Review of stay from 2018-10-03 to 2018-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of 10, 8 adults and 2 toddlers, celebrated our 2nd Family Reunion in Breckenridge for 5 days in early October. This home was perfect and even better than the one we stayed in last year. The amenities were amazing. The basement had a movie theater and a wine cellar behind the bar. We truly enjoyed hanging out in the basement and had a great use of the pool table and hot tub. The entire house was very clean. We spent our quiet mornings relaxing and just admiring the beauty of the Mountain View’s from the living room with a massive rock fireplace. The gourmet kitchen was impressive with high end appliances. We only encountered 2 issues: the door leading to the hot tub was very hard to close. The other was a broken plastic bowl which we had to tape. They probably need to provide glass mixing bowls instead of plastic for such an elegant home. Otherwise, I would rate this property with 5 stars.
Manager response on 2018-11-15 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Edith, we are so happy to hear your wonderful review of Monte Video! Sounds like your had a very special time with your family. Thank you for notifying us about the mixing bowls - we have replaced them. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to use broken plastic bowls. During future stays, please do not hesitate to bring this to our attention right away (in this case, we would have delivered a new set of mixing bowls to the home right away). We hope you'll return to Monte Video next year for your 3rd Family Reunion! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Excellent stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-27 by Brenton K. of New York, NY United States
Updated on 2018-12-01
Review of stay from 2018-11-17 to 2018-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was beautiful. Amazing details and so well maintained.
Manager response on 2018-12-01 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Brenton - Monte Video is a spectacular property and you can't beat the views! We are so happy you had a nice time - come back and see us again soon!

Great!

Reviewed on 2019-03-20 by Jorge M. of , United States
Updated on 2019-03-21
Review of stay from 2019-02-28 to 2019-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time!, the house is beautiful , and the service was great, the only thing that that house need is a humidor
Manager response on 2019-03-21 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Jorge, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time at Monte Video and the accommodations met your needs. Unfortunately, we do not provide humidifiers due to sanitation concerns, however, we work closely with a local company that can deliver these types of items to the home prior to your arrival - just touch base with us next time you're planning your trip and we'll set you up! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to greet you in Breckenridge again soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Credence Health Care

Reviewed on 2019-02-18 by Credence H. of Cabot, AR United States
Updated on 2019-02-28
Review of stay from 2019-02-13 to 2019-02-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic home
Very well stocked and thought out

Winter getaway

Reviewed on 2017-01-14 by David E. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2017-01-18
Review of stay from 2017-01-07 to 2017-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyable!
Manager response on 2017-01-18 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thanks David - we hope to see you in Breck again soon!

Wonderful getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-11-27 by Unknown of Seminol, Florida United States
Updated on 2016-11-27
Review of stay from 2016-11-19 to 2016-11-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the house, just as described, plenty of space, upscale decor, and bonus, it was decorated for holidays! Kitchen is a chef's dream, furniture extremely comfortable and more than enough space, yet still felt intimate! Do need better instructions for media center and master bath, could have enjoyed more if knew how to work with better instructions. Paragon was excellent, really appreciated the app provided and added services such as free shuttle rides to town. Grocery service thru Breck and Call was only negative experience, huge fees and prices higher for items, etc. Home is in very quiet area and was beautiful to watch the snow fall. Mountain views were beautiful! Master bath has steam shower and wonderful soaking tub, just need instructions on how to use. Loved the stay and would definitely recommend and will be back!

Monte Video

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Jonesboro, AR United States
Updated on 2018-06-25
Review of stay from 2017-06-21 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Could not nave been better!
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thanks Renee!!

This home is a 10!

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Unknown of Omaha, Nebraska United States
Updated on 2017-06-08
Review of stay from 2017-05-28 to 2017-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have rented several homes with Paragon, and each experierence and home has been wonderful! However, Monte Video is now our favorite!! It's an absolutely beautiful home. The furnishings, the amenities...the owners have filled the home with everything you need while you're away. It's the little things that make your stay comfortable and relaxing...they haven't missed a thing. Located just a few minutes from downtown, it's convenient, quiet, and the views and sunsets are gorgeous. If you're staying during the summer months, the golf course is challenging and pleasing..and again, the views! Simply cannot say enough great things about this home.

Additionally, per usual...if you want to be able to count on a company to maintain professionalism, respond immediately to any isssues you may have during your stay, and to ensure your stay is the best that it can be...Paragon is that company.
They deserve a 10 as well!

We love Breck, and we love Paragon!
Fantastic home!!
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for the excellent review, Lisa & Kyle! We're so happy that you enjoyed your time at Monte Video - you're right, it's a wonderful home! We look forward to see you again next summer -Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Breck 2k17

Reviewed on 2018-01-07 by Renee P. of Bradenton, FL United States
Updated on 2018-06-25
Review of stay from 2017-12-17 to 2017-12-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and the house was wonderful! We had to drive everywhere but other than that we were pleased
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Renee! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - we're so happy you enjoyed Monte Video, it is a wonderful property! Its location does require some driving to get to activities however a complementary winter shuttle service is available for the 2017-18 winter season so that guests don't have to deal with parking. Next time, please contact us so that we can find a home that fits your needs that puts you within walking distance of activities so that you do not have to drive. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Renee! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - we're so happy you enjoyed Monte 's a wonderful property! Its location does require some driving to get to activities however a complementary winter shuttle service is available for the 2017 - 2018 winter season so that guests don't have to deal with parking. Next time, please contact us so that we can find a home that fits your needs that puts you within walking distance of activities so that you do not have to drive. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Renee! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - we're so happy you enjoyed Monte 's a wonderful property! Its location does require some driving to get to activities however a complementary winter shuttle service is available for the current winter season so that guests don't have to deal with parking. Next time, please contact us so that we can find a home that fits your needs that puts you within walking distance of activities so that you do not have to drive. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Renee! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - we're so happy you enjoyed Monte Video, it is a wonderful property! Its location does require some driving to get to activities however a complimentary winter shuttle service is available for the 2017/18 winter season so that guests don't have to deal with parking. Next time, please contact us so that we can find a home that fits your needs that puts you within walking distance of activities so that you do not have to drive. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Family Summer Vacay

Reviewed on 2018-08-31 by Lindsay K. of Runnells, IA United States
Updated on 2018-08-31
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house with plenty of room for our families!!! Would definitely stay again!!!

Monte Video

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Tommie S. of Paradise Valley, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-10-30
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-10-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were there for a wedding. We enjoyed our stay there at the home. It had everything needed to cook and grill out. Beautiful area and the home is beautiful also!
Manager response on 2018-10-30 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Tommie - come back and see us again soon!

Breckenridge Colorado

Reviewed on 2014-09-06 by Unknown of Horseshoe Bay, TX United States
Updated on 2014-09-06
Review of stay from 2014-08-20 to 2014-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our fifth year to Breckenridge and our fourth year with Paragon Lodging. They are so wonderful. The properties are great and I love working with them.

Monte Video stay

Reviewed on 2015-03-04 by Shawn V. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2015-03-04
Review of stay from 2015-02-12 to 2015-02-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great experience at Monte Video. We loved the location with the beautiful mountain views, all fun amenities and the plush accommodations. The location is a few miles out of town which we loved, Monte Video is close enough to park at the gondola and ski, or ride downtown for shopping and food. But we are also able to unwind in peace and quite at the house at the end of the day. Pop in a video on the big screen for the kids, then a game of pool and hot tub for the adults. Paragon Lodging was also very accommodating with a ski rental shop next to their office for additional ease. Thanks for everything.

Great home was the center of our vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-12-28 by Unknown of Boulder, CO United States
Updated on 2014-12-28
Review of stay from 2014-12-21 to 2014-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home....the architecture, views, layout, kitchen, furniture + decor...everything! Spent lots of time just relaxing inside and enjoying the home. The views were breathtaking! The kitchen was a treat to cook in. Great mud room for kids to de-gear after sledding on small hill in backyard. Perfect location for us--had debated between downtown or further out. Glad we went with a bit out of town-- It was quite busy in town over Christmas break that we were thankful for our peaceful retreat away from the hussle. Drive to town was less than 10 min even with over a foot of new snow the day we got in. And there's snowshoeing trails less than 5 min away which were real fun- enable your GPS app on your phone because there seemed to be twice as many trails heading different directions than were on our trail map! (Groomed Nordic trails are within 1-2 blocks of the house that you can purchase a trail pass for but we didn't try them) Fit our family of 4 and visiting family of 6 perfectly. Also, Paragon Lodging made check-in and out real easy and were very responsive/ knowledgeable when we phoned with questions during our stay. Highly recommend this home.

MONTE VIDEO

Reviewed on 2014-12-15 by Brenda S. of Frisco, TX United States
Updated on 2015-03-10
Review of stay from 2014-11-24 to 2014-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in this home! was very thought out and nothing was missing at all! home is gorgeous and nicely done.

Location is close to Breckenridge so only takes a few minutes. Would rent this home again!

Ski party

Reviewed on 2015-03-18 by George D. of San Diego, CA United States
Updated on 2015-03-18
Review of stay from 2015-02-22 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good

Impeccably Appointed Home

Reviewed on 2015-08-12 by Robert K. of Denver, Co United States
Updated on 2015-09-04
Review of stay from 2015-08-06 to 2015-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Monte Video cuts no corners in the amenities offered in the home. Wolf appliances, a top of the line sound system, flat-screen TVs in every room (even if they were rarely on). The furniture was beyond comfortable, as were the beds. Truly mountain chic.

I can't even imagine what this home would cost in/near Vail or Aspen. You are far enough removed from town to have space and privacy, but close enough to be there in 10 minutes.

We thought this would be a "one time" visit to get family and grandkids together and now we are plotting our return to the same property.
Manager response on 2015-08-24 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Robert, Thank you for your review on Monte Video. It is a spectacular luxury home that frequently gets overlooked because it a few miles from town and you cant beat the views of the mountains. We hope to see you and your family again soon in Breckenridge. Johna and the Staff at Paragon Lodging

Monte Vista

Reviewed on 2015-06-22 by Linda N. of Paradise Valley, 85253 United States
Updated on 2015-08-11
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great

Monte Video was amazing

Reviewed on 2015-10-28 by Thomas R. of Monument, Co United States
Updated on 2015-10-28
Review of stay from 2015-10-23 to 2015-10-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Outside the hustle and commotion of main street, but very easy to get to and close to amenities. Beautiful, upscale home with massive interior log beams. Clearly set up for entertaining with a chef's kitchen and open interior. Clean, well-maintained, and in a quiet neighborhood.

Enjoyed the stay!

Reviewed on 2016-04-21 by David E. of Littleton, CO United States
Updated on 2016-05-05
Review of stay from 2016-03-31 to 2016-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home!
Manager response on 2016-05-05 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Monte Video, David! We hope to see you again!