You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
5 BA
15 Guests
Enjoy Bright Sunshine & Great Views with In-Town Convenience!
Great room with large windows (in the wintertime enjoy excellent views of the ski resort), Gas Fireplace and TVBright and open living area with natural light and cozy sectional sofa Great room with large river rock fireplace Welcome to Inglenook! A cozy home conveniently located in-town. View into the Spacious Kitchen with two sinks, double ovens, gas cooktop, bar seating - located adjacent to Kitchen is the Breakfast Nook and Dining AreaSpacious kitchen featuring Double Ovens, Gas Cooktop, Bar Seating, Two Sinks and Plenty of WorkspaceFully stocked kitchen with gas cooktop Kitchen looking to breakfast nook and dining beyond counter Dining area with additional seating in Breakfast Nook and at Kitchen Bar Stags Head Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub and separate shower. Bedroom features cozy sitting area with gas fireplace, Balcony and TVStags Head Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub and separate showerStags Head Master Suite ensuite bath with tub and separate showerPrivate office space on main level by Master Bedroom Relaxing private hot tub Jean-Claude Killy Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with showerUpper level bath shared by Ain't No Mountain High Enough Room and Jean-Claude Killy SuiteAin't No Mountain High Enough Room - sleeps 2-4 in two full size beds, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy SuiteLoft with Card/Game TableUpper loft featuring Queen Sleeper Sofa, Desk and Card/Game TableLower den with cozy seating, fireplace, and TV Lower level wet bar with sink and mini fridge Lower level den Jungle Book Bedroom - sleeps 4 in two twin trundles, ensuite bath with tub/showerMetals & Petals ensuite dual sinks Metals & Petals Queen Bedroom - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bath with tub/showerLower exterior Main level bathroom with walk-in shower Stags Head Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub and separate shower. Bedroom features Cozy sitting area with Gas Fireplace and TVDining area seating for 8 - additional seating in breakfast nook and kitchen bar Breakfast nook adjacent to Kitchen - also a great Kids Table for Dinners!Ain't No Mountain High Enough Room - sleeps 2-4 in two full size beds, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy SuiteJean-Claude Killy Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with showerLower level den wetbar Jungle Book Bedroom ensuite bath with tub/shower Convenient laundry room with wash sink Fireside ambiance Metals & Petals ensuite bathroom with two sinks and tub/shower comboPrivate hot tub Front door entryway Rear exterior view of homeSide exterior view of home Front door entrance Exterior side view Side exterior view Rear exterior

Search Availability

View

  • Mountain Range Vista

Distance to Slopes

  • 1 1/2 miles to Gondola

Description

This home is on the Paragon Guest Courtesy Shuttle. Operations run from November 15th, 2018 through April 15th, 2019 between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.

Unwind on every day of your vacation with Breckenridge Ski Area Mountain views at the meticulously designed and decorated Inglenook. Each luxurious room is filled with bright daytime Colorado sunshine and splashes of color. Watch the sunsets as nighttime brings dazzling stars over the twinkling town lights - like you have never experienced before! Curl up in the Inglenook (a bench or nook beside a fireplace) with a book and a cup of steaming hot chocolate after a long day of skiing on the world famous slopes of Breckenridge.

1 1/2 miles to the Gondola

5000 Square Feet with Post and Beam Interiors located in the Gold Flake Neighborhood

Drive to Town of Breckenridge in less than 5 minutes or walk the hiking path to town in 15 minutes

Open Great Room with wood floors and river rock gas fireplace, access to front deck and VIEWS of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains through floor-to-ceiling windows

Large walk through kitchen has granite countertops, large island and all appliances

Outdoor Gas Grill on deck off kitchen

Two Dining areas – large dining table seating 8 and a breakfast table nearby in an alcove of windows seats 6, 3 additional bar seats off kitchen island - seating 17 total

2 Bay Garage with parking for 6 cars total

Private Outdoor Hot Tub

Washer / Dryer

High speed wireless internet access

Master Suite with king bed, fireplace, flat screen TV and private balcony

Ensuite master bath has oversized shower, Jacuzzi tub, separate his/hers sinks, large closet

Second Master suite on upper level with king bed, TV and ensuite bath with shower

Loft with queen sofa sleeper and game table

Room off loft features 2 double beds and a flat screen TV

Lower level Rec Room Den has fireplace, large wet bar, big screen TV/DVD/XBOX, bumper pool

Lower Level Bunk Room has 4 twin beds (trundles) with Jungle Book painted on wall ensuite bath with Tub/Shower

Queen bedroom with TV and ensuite bath

With regret, no pets please

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Inglenook. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Inglenook on Craigslist

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker

Entertainment

  • Wet Bar
  • Rec Room
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • In Town
  • Breck in Town

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 6 Cars Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No A/C

Outdoor Living

  • Hot Tub
  • Deck

Mountain Comforts

  • Mountain Views
  • Winter Shuttle

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Sleeping

Sleeps
15

MAIN LEVEL
  • Stags Head Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub and separate shower 
LOWER LEVEL
  • Metals & Petals Queen Bedroom - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bath with tub/shower
  • Jungle Book Bedroom - sleeps 4 in two twin trundles, ensuite bath with tub/shower
UPPER LEVEL
  • Jean-Claude Killy Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Birds Nest Library (study main level) - sleeps one in a twin sleeper sofa chair, shower bath across hall
  • Loft upper level - sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy Suite
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough Room, upper level - sleeps 2-4 in two full size beds, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy Suite
  • Lower Rec Room – sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa

Location

Reviews

2018 Spring Break

Reviewed on 2018-03-24 by John B. of Newcastle, OK United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-18 to 2018-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent

Inglenook

Reviewed on 2017-11-28 by Linda S. of Highlands Ranch, Colorado United States
Updated on 2018-11-14
Review of stay from 2017-11-21 to 2017-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house. We have rented from Paragon for at least 15 years. We are never disappointed.
Manager response on 2017-12-01 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Linda! We are happy to hear you enjoyed Inglenook - looking forward to seeing you again next Thanksgiving! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016-01-23 by Tyler B. of Des Moines, IA United States
Updated on 2016-02-02
Review of stay from 2016-01-14 to 2016-01-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin was perfect for the guys trip we took. The whole cabin worked really well.

Epic luxury & comfort @ Inglenook

Reviewed on 2016-08-16 by Alan R. of Justin, TX United States
Updated on 2016-08-19
Review of stay from 2016-08-04 to 2016-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First, it's essential that I praise Paragon Lodging (Krista Rider) for there exceptional attention to detail & expediting the accommodations!
The house was exquisite with amenities of a 5-star resort; location was easily accessible with option of walking or driving to town plus hiking trails galore!
Definitely recommend Inglenook & Paragon Lodging as they met & exceeded all our expectations fulfilling a superb vacation! Thank you for all your efforts!
Sincerely,
AR
Manager response on 2016-08-19 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Alan!!! Come back and see us again soon!

Great Location

Reviewed on 2017-08-29 by Unknown of Cypress, TX United States
Updated on 2017-09-04
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quiet beautiful neighborhood but close enough to town. Check-in was easy, service friendly and extremely helpful. Property had everything to have a fun family reunion.
Manager response on 2017-09-04 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Klaus! We're happy you enjoyed your time at Inglenook and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

Great House for Multiple Couples

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by Clair P. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
Review of stay from 2017-07-26 to 2017-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were in town for a wedding. We had 5 couples and two singles. There were ample beds for everyone as the upstairs has a pull-out as does the study. The 5 full baths were great for our group as we were all getting ready at the same time.

The house is beautiful and in a great location. The kitchen is well stocked and had everything we needed. Everyone kept commenting on how great the house was and how perfect it was for our group. Everyone wanted to stay longer!
Manager response on 2017-08-02 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Inglenook, Clair! We're happy that the home worked out well for your group and we look forward to seeing you in Breckenridge again soon! -Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

A "Thumbs-Up" from Texas!

Reviewed on 2013-03-16 by Unknown of Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2013-03-16
Review of stay from 2013-03-07 to 2013-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Inglenook was a wonderful home for our two families sharing spring vacation time together. Great open living spaces; two master suites, very well-equipped kitchen, and spacious garage for both families' vehicles.
We had four adults and four teenagers. The secondary game room on the lower floor was the perfect space for the teenagers to retreat at night after a long day on the slopes, while the adults were upstairs. The girls shared the Jungle book room with the two twin beds on lower floor and one of the boy teens bunked in the second bedroom with a double bed on the lower level adjacent to the gameroom and the girls' room. The fourth teen chose the 3rd floor tv room for his bedroom, pushing together the two couches to form a bed. He chose this room despite the bed situation, in order to have privacy with the sliding pocket doors. There is a loveseat pull-out in the loft area of that 3rd floor, just outside the tv room and second master, but it does not provide the privacy, as it is open space to main living area below. This was the only space challenge--having a fifth bedroom for the fourth teen with privacy and space for clothes, as there is no closet in the tv room or loft area, only two crawl space storage nooks. We had to share the closet with him in the second master and the bathroom too, unless he went downstairs and took shower in the bath off from the kitchen.
Location of Inglenook in the Goldflake neighborhood was terrific and very quiet and peaceful--very short drive to mainstreet and the Peaks/lifts.

Great place for a group.

Reviewed on 2014-01-19 by Christopher C. of Oklahoma City, OK United States
Updated on 2014-01-19
Review of stay from 2013-12-27 to 2014-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a large group and everyone was able to find their own space after the Mtn and still be as to enjoy meals together. Definitely recommend for any large group.

Great home for large groups and skiing

Reviewed on 2014-01-23 by Rose L. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2014-01-23
Review of stay from 2014-01-16 to 2014-01-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at the Inglenook. It was large enough so three famiies with small children were comfortable and not in each others way. The accommodations had everything we needed from extra towels to every kitchen gadget necessary. It is a beautiful house close to skiing. The extra bonus of having a shuttle makes getting to the ski hill even easier. I would highly recommend this home and hope to be back.

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Unknown of Brooklyn, NY United States
Updated on 2014-08-11
Review of stay from 2014-08-03 to 2014-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only issue we had related to the disparity between the size of the bedrooms... but this shouldn't have been a surprise!

Wiskus Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-12 by Mark W. of Pella, IA United States
Updated on 2014-08-12
Review of stay from 2014-07-26 to 2014-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quite easy. Very good experience working with Paragon and the house we stayed in was very nice. Fridge did have a problem getting cold and staying cold and game system didn't work. Other than that everyone loved it. Perfect location and the friendly fox that visited.

Great location

Reviewed on 2015-01-21 by Unknown of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2016-02-02
Review of stay from 2015-01-15 to 2015-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine.
Manager response on 2015-02-04 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Ryan, We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Johna Rice

Great home for friends

Reviewed on 2015-08-09 by Unknown of Kearney, NE United States
Updated on 2016-02-02
Review of stay from 2015-07-19 to 2015-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time gathering with friends from three states. We had tried to find a home that would be suitable for three couples. The master suite was fabulous, the upper level ensuite really nice and lower level okay. Sort of small and no separate shower. Great kitchen and family room. Had lots of fun.