You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3.5 BA
9 Guests

Images

Welcome to River's Song at the Shores! Relax to the soothing sound of running water as the nearby river runs through your backyard! Relax in River's Song living room which features a gas fireplace, TV and best of all, private views of the nearby riverEnjoy cooking in this fabulous kitchen which opens to the living and dining area and also offers additional seating for diningComfy living room with plenty of natural light overlooking the river Living room overlooking the river Additional kitchen island seating Kitchen featuring gas cooktop and double oven River's Song Kitchen Dining area with seating for 8River Song at The ShoresRiver Bend Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed with views of the river, a warm fireplace, TV and ensuite bathroom with soaking tub River Bend Master SuiteRiver Bend Master Ensuite BathroomRiver Bend Master Ensuite Soaking Tub and Separate Shower River Blue Bedroom - Sleeps 2 in one king bed, shares adjacent hall bath with den River Blue Bedroom River View Mini Master Ensuite BathroomUpper level den features privacy with the ability to close off the room, a large TV and queen sleeper sofa for 2Hall bath shared with River Blue Bedroom and Den Outdoor fun with a fire pit, grill, seating in summer months and your very own private hot tub River Song at The ShoresRiver Song at The ShoresA River Runs Through It River Song at The ShoresRiver Song at The ShoresRiver Song at The ShoresFront door entrance River Song at The ShoresRiver View Mini Master Suite River View Mini Master Suite - sleeps 2-3 with one king bed, one single sleeper sofa River's Song at the Shores River's Song at the Shores Front Door Entrance Living room Powder bathRiver SongRiver Song at The ShoresRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongRiver SongMain level laundry room Mudroom located off garage door entrance

Video

Search Availability

View

  • River

Distance to Slopes

  • 3 1/2 miles to gondola

Description

This home is on the Paragon Guest Courtesy Shuttle. Operations run from November 15th, 2018 through April 15th, 2019 between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.

New Addition to Paragon's Portfolio! The Shores is Breckenridge's newest riverfront community on 11 acres

There is nearby construction as the development nears completion

2500 Square Feet, located north of Breckenridge with the Blue River off the back patio

3 bedrooms all featuring king sized beds, 3 1/2 bath duplex on 2 levels located north of town about 3 1/2 miles or a 6-minute drive

Modern contemporary construction with modern furnishings

Walk 5 minutes the free Summit Stage shuttle bus service on Highway 9 at the entrance to The Shores Community

Breckenridge to Dillon recreation path located at the entrance to The Shores Community

Views down the valley and of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains

Construction completed April 2017 featuring vaulted ceilings, stone and wood with clean designs and contemporary furnishings

Main level great room with vaulted ceilings and gas fireplace, large television and door from great room to large patio directly on the river with gas grill, outdoor hot tub and gas fire pit

Open floor plan from great room to dining and kitchen

Spacious dining table seats 8 plus breakfast bar with seating for 4

Gourmet kitchen with Bosch appliances

Master bedroom on main level faces southwest with king bed

Large ensuite master bath with soaking tub, shower and double sinks, door leading to patio

Upper level den with queen sofa sleeper and large television with Xbox

Washer & Dryer

Wireless Internet

2 Bay heated garage with parking for 3 cars max

Outdoor BBQ gas grill on patio

We regret no pets, please

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for River's Song at the Shores. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Paragon Lodging does not advertise River Song on Craigslist

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Keurig

Entertainment

  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Highlands/Golf Course
  • Breck Out of Town

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 3 Cars Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No A/C

Outdoor Living

  • Fire Pit
  • Outdoor Dining (Summer Months)
  • Hot Tub
  • Patio

Mountain Comforts

  • Mountain Views
  • Winter Shuttle

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Sleeping

Sleeps
9
MAIN LEVEL 
  • River Bend Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with soaking tub and shower 
UPPER LEVEL
  • River View Mini Master Suite – sleeps 2-3 in one king bed, one single sleeper sofa, ensuite bath
  • River Blue Bedroom – sleeps 2 in one king bed, adjacent hall bath with tub/shower 
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS 
  • Upper Level Den – sleeps 2 in a queen sofa sleeper, room has door for privacy, shared hall bath

Location

Reviews

Perfect Everything!

Reviewed on 2018-10-14 by Dee P. of KINGWOOD, TX United States
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-10-03 to 2018-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was in a beautiful scenic location and beautifully appointed. The location was perfectly situated for a variety of activities and stores. It was very clean, comfortable, and well supplied with everything you could possibly need in the kitchen and elsewhere. However, the kitchen lacked any space to put dry goods - we had to clear a shelf holding coffee cups - that is my only ding. Paragon staff so very helpful and kind. A++++
Manager response on 2018-10-16 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Dee, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us - we're thrilled to hear your wonderful review of River Song at The Shores! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge and we hope you'll come back and visit soon!

Breckenridge weekend

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by Jeffre C. of Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-07-21 to 2018-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home! Always felt safe and secure. Great for a family of 4 - 2 adults, 2 teenagers.

Christmas in Breck

Reviewed on 2018-01-03 by Lexi S. of Iola, KS United States
Updated on 2018-01-12
Review of stay from 2017-12-26 to 2018-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a wonderful time staying in Breckenridge the week of Christmas thru New Years. The Property we stay at was exceptional for a very good price. Our next stay will be booked thru Paragon Lodging. The staff was very nice and made sure we were happy with everything.
Manager response on 2018-01-12 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you Lexi - we look forward to seeing you in Breck again soon!

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2018-01-18 by Unknown of Smyrna, GA United States
Updated on 2018-01-27
Review of stay from 2018-01-06 to 2018-01-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the house and the follow-up from Paragon was excellent.
Manager response on 2018-01-23 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thanks Russell! We're so happy you had a nice time at River's Song at The Shores - come back and see us again soon!

Song review

Reviewed on 2018-05-29 by Brian C. of Flower Mound, TX United States
Updated on 2018-06-21
Review of stay from 2018-05-20 to 2018-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience. Beautiful property.
Manager response on 2018-06-21 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Brian! We're happy you enjoyed your stay at River Song at The Shores and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon. -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

River Song Stay

Reviewed on 2018-03-19 by Ken C. of Ozark, MO United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-12 to 2018-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home. Loved the setting. Outside fire pit did not work. We had to call 2x for service. They sent one maintenance person over and he tracked mud throughout the house. Said it was an electrical issue and didn't know when they could fix it. It was a big reason why we rented the house. Very disappointed with that. Regardless Paragon staff was great. Shuttle service was a wonderful touch as well. Will definitely rent from Paragon again and definitely recommend this house. Scenery was amazing, close to both Breck and Frisco. Perfect location. Very nice home and had all necessary items for a rental home. Ann at Paragon was an absolute delight as were all of the other people we spoke with. Shuttle drivers were terrific as well. Highly recommend renting from Paragon.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Ken - thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience of the fire pit not working - as you know, this was something that was out of our control and we had to get an electrician scheduled to make the necessary repairs. We know this was a big reason that you reserved this specific house and we wish the outcome was different. Outside of that, we're so happy that you had a nice time in Breck and the accommodations at River Song at The Shores suited your needs. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! -Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging