You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
Baths 3
10 Guests
Luxury Condo with Resort Amenities at the Base of Peak 8

Search Availability

Description

At the base of Peak 8 lies a luxurious ski-in, ski-out lodging experience, punctuated by unmatched service, proximity to the slopes, and direct access to all that Breckenridge is most famous for. The Breck Connect gondola will sweep you down to the charming town of Breckenridge in just minutes for effortless access to four-season activities.

Then return to the modern mountain comfort, high-end finishes, and intimate personal touches that make One Ski Hill Place a destination that truly feels like home. One Ski Hill Place is a mere 5-minute drive from the Town of Breckenridge allowing for the best of both a ski village and a ski town.

This luxury three-bedroom, three-bath residence is on the 4th floor and sleeps up to 10 guests with 1,489 square feet of space. Custom finishes make this home unique, from the light fixtures to the furniture, this luxury residence is sure to impress.

An open concept living, dining, and kitchen area feature a cozy fireplace, couches, and TV with a balcony to soak up the views. The kitchen features high-end appliances and island seating at the kitchen bar, along with a dining table for six.

The master king ensuite has plenty of natural light, a TV, and a private ensuite bath with two sinks, a steam shower, and a large tub. A queen ensuite has a TV and private ensuite bath with a walk-in shower. Kids will love the bunkroom that opens to a family room, making an ideal family suite, with a twin bunk bed in an alcove, a queen sleeper sofa, TV, and a private ensuite bath with two sinks and a large walk-in shower.

Guests will enjoy ski-in/ski-out access at the base of Peak 8, a stackable washer and dryer, and air conditioning in summer.

One Ski Hill Place features exclusive resort amenities that will satisfy the most discerning traveler, including an outdoor plaza with a heated deck and fireplace with excellent views of the ski slopes; two family-friendly theater rooms complete with cozy seating; bowling alley; fitness center with state of the art equipment; aquatics center featuring two indoor pools, steam room, sauna, and outdoor hot tub with fire pit; a full-service spa; ski valet; assigned ski lockers complete with showers and changing facility; "The Living Room" Restaurant and Bar - private dining for One Ski Hill Place guests; curbside shuttle service into Breckenridge; heated parking garage with complimentary valet parking; easy access to the BreckConnect Gondola (seasonal); meeting rooms and business center; property-wide wireless, high-speed internet.

This home offers complimentary Guest Shuttle Service to all 2021/22 winter guests. Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.

Your Safe Home Guarantee: All Moving Mountains homes and residences are cleaned to the highest standards following the VRMA Safe Home guidelines and using cleaning products recommended by the CDC.

One Ski Hill Place Business License: 544210002

1,489 sq. ft.

Amenities

General

  • Fireplace, gas
  • Balcony

Parking & Transportation

  • Parking Garage/Driveway
  • Local Area Shuttle, year-round
  • Local Area Shuttle, winter-only
  • 4WD Vehicle Recommended in Winter

Ski Access

  • Ski Shuttle (seasonal)
  • Boot Dryers
  • Ski In/Ski Out, beginner
  • Ski In/Ski Out, Intermediate+
  • Ski In/Ski Out, expert
  • Ski Storage Room

Room Details

Bedroom 1
1 King
Bedroom 2
1 Queen
Bedroom 3
1 Twin over Twin Bunk
Extra Bedding
2 Queen Sofa Beds

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Reviews

Great location and nice facilities.

Reviewed on 2022-01-04 by Kevin O. , edmond, OK US
Overall
5
Will definitely consider staying here again.

One ski hill place

Reviewed on 2021-08-03 by , Houston, TX United States
Overall
5
Great place with everything we needed.

Perfect Mountain Stay for Family

Reviewed on 2021-06-29 by Rosalyn K. , Wilmette, IL United States
Overall
4
One Ski Hill has something for everyone. The kids were thrilled to have access to the gondola, Epic Discovery, pools, bowling alley and movie theatre. The adults loved Mountain views for morning coffee, easy parking, full kitchen and laundry and of course that the kids were happy :) We loved our weeklong stay here!

One Ski Hill

Reviewed on 2020-12-15 by Robert B. , Cairo, GA United States
Overall
5
Awesome place!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Robert! Come see us again soon!

Ploss June Stay

Reviewed on 2020-07-14 by Guss P. , United States
Overall
4
Short visit for business

Manager's Response

Thank you, Gus!

One Ski Hill

Reviewed on 2020-01-07 by David D. , Alpharetta, GA US
Overall
5
we had a wonderful time in this property. Our 3 skiers loved the easy ski-in, ski-out abilities. the property was greatly equipped with cooking and eating utensils and dinnerware. The beds were comfy. the washer/dryer was handy as well. We utilized the spa every day for aches and pains and workouts.

Manager's Response

Thanks for sharing your stay, David. It seems as though you were able to take full advantage of every accommodation offered by One Ski Hill! We are very happy to hear your stay was wonderful. Please come back and stay again during 2020! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Xmas week ski vacation

Reviewed on 2020-01-01 by , North Caldwell, NJ United States
Overall
5
Terrific ski in/ski out location, very well appointed 2 bed/3 bath condo (plus bunk bed alcove for little kids). One Ski Hill has great location, very nice pool, spa and fitness center - all overlooking slopes. Included ski valet service was excellent and convenient. On site restaurant is terrible - but many good restaurants in town. Paragon is professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Manager's Response

We hope you and your family had a joyful Christmas together, David. It sounds like One Ski Hill was the perfect choice for your holiday stay. We wish you and your family a very happy 2020! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2019-07-23 by Stephen B. , Kansas City, MO US
Overall
5
Great location for our family!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your review, Stephen. We hope you got to enjoy the wonderful amenities that came with your unit at One Ski Hill Place. Please come back and visit us again! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Family Ski Trip

Reviewed on 2019-03-12 by , Santee, CA United States
Overall
5
Wonderful location and the staff at Paragon was wonderful. Condo was very nice, living area furniture area is small and uncomfortable. The cleaning could have been more detailed (lots of dust on blinds and corners). OVerall we were very pleased, the staff at the lodge was very accomodating as well. Spa and pool area very well kept and enjoyable.

Colorado Family Vaca 2018

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Kevin G. , Draper, UT United States
Overall
5
We really enjoyed this rental unit. We had a group of 9!adults + 3 children (under the age of 3).
Also the property was very nice well maintained + friendly staff.
Well rent this unit again - if available for our Annual Colorado Family Vaca!

Manager's Response

Thank you, Kevin! We would love to have you back at One Ski Hill Place - feel free to connect with our Reservations Team when you're in the planning stages and we'll take care of you! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Amy B. , Fort Worth, TX United States
Overall
4
Great!!! Everyone helpful and facility and location made our stay so easy!

Manager's Response

Thanks Amy - come back and see us again soon!

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Amy B. , Fort Worth, TX United States
Overall
4
Great!!! Everyone helpful and facility and location made our stay so easy!

Manager's Response

Thanks Amy - come back and see us again soon!

One Ski Hill Place

Reviewed on 2018-03-29 by Cathy G. , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
2 families with 4 grown kids shared the unit and we had a lovely time. The bunk beds and 2 pull out sofas gave each grown kid their own area. Loved the location. Would definitely rent again.

One Ski Hill Place - Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by David S. , Greer, SC United States
Overall
5
Property was as described and pictures represented the condo well. We really enjoyed being so close to the lifts/slopes. The views were really nice. Overall, the experience was very good.

Manager's Response

Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at One Ski Hill Place - we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Breck and that the accommodations worked well for your group! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! -The Staff of Paragon Lodging

One Ski Hill Place - Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by David S. , Greer, SC United States
Overall
5
Property was as described and pictures represented the condo well. We really enjoyed being so close to the lifts/slopes. The views were really nice. Overall, the experience was very good.

Manager's Response

Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at One Ski Hill Place - we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Breck and that the accommodations worked well for your group! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! -The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Super Bowl Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-02-14 by Andrew T. , Miami Beach, FL United States
Overall
5
Excellent. The Mine Shaft property is simply amazing, and it accommodated our group perfectly. Paragon's service was, once again, excellent.

Manager's Response

Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for the glowing review - we're thrilled you were able to have another great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again next season!

Super Bowl Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-02-14 by Andrew T. , Miami Beach, FL United States
Overall
5
Excellent. The Mine Shaft property is simply amazing, and it accommodated our group perfectly. Paragon's service was, once again, excellent.

Manager's Response

Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for the glowing review - we're thrilled you were able to have another great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again next season!

Great Stay at One Ski Hill Place

Reviewed on 2018-01-23 by , Miami, FL United States
Overall
4
Great Location, Great Apartment!

One Ski Hill Place

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Cathy G. , Greensboro, NC United States
Overall
5
2 families with 4 grown kids shared the unit and we had a lovely time. The bunk beds and 2 pull out sofas gave each grown kid their own area. Loved the location. Would definitely rent again.

Wilson Family Ski Trip

Reviewed on 2016-02-04 by Julie W. , Washington, TX United States
Overall
5
Every thing about unit & complex was great except:
1.beds had horrible pillows
2.electrical problems in bathroom for queen bedroom. Only wall outlet in bathroom didnt work & the light over the shower would go on & off. Obviuosly a electrical wiring issue.
3.TOTALLY inadequate lighting. Especialy in the queen bed & bath. Needed my FLASHLIGHT to find anything.

Manager's Response

Dear Julie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at One Ski Hill Place. We are happy that you had a great experience with the exception of a few items. We will address these items and appreciate you bringing them to our attention.

We enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you return soon.

Thank you,
The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Wilson Family Ski Trip

Reviewed on 2016-02-04 by Julie W. , Washington, TX United States
Overall
5
Every thing about unit & complex was great except:
1.beds had horrible pillows
2.electrical problems in bathroom for queen bedroom. Only wall outlet in bathroom didnt work & the light over the shower would go on & off. Obviuosly a electrical wiring issue.
3.TOTALLY inadequate lighting. Especialy in the queen bed & bath. Needed my FLASHLIGHT to find anything.

Manager's Response

Dear Julie,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at One Ski Hill Place. We are happy that you had a great experience with the exception of a few items. We will address these items and appreciate you bringing them to our attention.

We enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you return soon.

Thank you,
The Staff of Paragon Lodging