You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
10 Guests
Luxury Condo with Resort Amenities at the Base of Peak 8
Open Living Room and Kitchen at One Ski Hill PlaceOne Ski Hill PlaceKitchen with seating for 4 at Kitchen Bar - great place to gather with your group after a day of fun at the Breckenridge Ski ResortOne Ski Hill Place Dining overlooks to living and kitchen area One Ski Hill Place cozy fire in living room overlooking the ski area! KitchenAspen Meadow Mountain Master Suite sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub, walk in steam shower and double sinksAspen Meadow Mountain Master Ensuite Bath with tub, walk in steam shower and double sinksAspen Meadow Mountain Master Ensuite BathWelcome to One Ski Hill Place located right on peak 8!! Bowling Alley reserve space at the exclusive One Ski Hill Place Bowling Alley!Exterior View of One Ski Hill Place ResortGondola outside One Ski Hill Place; ride the gondola into town to shop or dine!Theater RoomIndoor PoolIndoor Hot TubOne Ski Hill Place Open living, dining and kitchen space Dining Area with seating for 6 an additional 4 stools are located at the Kitchen barHibiscus Queen sleeps 2 in queen bed, private ensuite bath with walk in showerHibiscus Queen Ensuite Bath with Walk in ShowerRainbow Den with sleeper sofa and Surfs Up bunk bedsFull Bath Located adjacent to Rainbow Den and Surf's Up Bunk AlcoveRainbow Den Sleeps Two in Queen Sleeper Sofa; Sleeps Two more in Twin Bunks (not in this photo)Surfs Up Bunk Sleeps TwoFull Bath Exclusive to Rainbow Den & Surfs Up BunkEntryway Provides ample space to store the entire family's ski clothingOne Ski Hill Place Quaint living seconds from peak 8 ski baseAspen Meadow Mountain Master Suite sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub, walk in steam shower and double sinksHibiscus Queen Suite sleeps 2 in queen bed, private ensuite bath with walk in showerIndoor Swimming Pool at One Ski Hill PlaceOne Ski Hill Place Lobby sit and relax by the roaring fireOne Ski Hill Place LobbySunny Patio located at the Base of Peak 8Gym entry is exclusive to One Ski Hill Place GuestsRestaurant PatioOne Ski Hill PlaceCommon Area at One Ski Hill Place enjoy a good book by the fire after a day of adventures in the Rocky Mountains!Common Area and Restaurant Entrance The Fireplace Restaurant is a private dining experience exclusive to guests staying at One Ski Hill PlaceBalcony with expansive mountain viewsOne Ski Hill Place

Search Availability

View

  • Ski Slopes

Distance to Slopes

  • Slopeside

Description

At the base of Peak 8 lies a luxurious ski-in, ski-out lodging experience, punctuated by unmatched service, proximity to the slopes and direct access to all that Breckenridge is most famous for. The BreckConnect gondola will sweep you down to the charming town of Breckenridge in just minutes for effortless access to four-season activities. Then return to the modern mountain comfort, high-end finishes and intimate personal touches that make One Ski Hill Place a destination that truly feels like home. One Ski Hill Place is a mere 5 minute drive from the Town of Breckenridge allowing for the the best of both a ski village and a ski town.

Construction Note: Please note that there is construction in the vicinity of One Ski Hill Place at the Base of Peak 8. Rates have been reduced to accommodate inconveniences that may be present. Please inquire with one of our Reservation Specialists for further details.

Complimentary shuttle service into town: Call for information on the schedule.

3 Bedrooms with 3 Baths on 4th floor of resort - interior corridors

Sleeps up to 10 – 1489 square feet

Small bunk alcove (Surfs Up Bunk) and Rainbow Den are open to one another – perfect for a family suite – Adults on the sleeper sofa and kids in the bunks

Wireless High Speed Internet

View of the south east mountains and Gondola

Ski in Ski out resort at the base of Peak 8

Stackable washer & dryer

Dining for ten, seating 6 at dining table and 4 at kitchen bar counter

Air conditioning

Each room as a flat screen TV with DirecTV

1 ½ miles to Main Street Breckenridge

Balcony off Living Area

Kitchen with all appliances and seating at kitchen bar

With regret, no pets please

One Ski Hill Place Exclusive Resort Amenities include:
Outdoor plaza with heated deck & fireplace
Theater room
Bowling alley
Fitness center
Aquatics Center featuring kids pool, adult pool, hot tubs & sauna
Spa
Assigned ski lockers & Ski Valet
Meeting rooms
Business center
The Living Room Restaurant & Bar
Shuttle service
Heated parking garage with complimentary valet parking, access to the BreckConnect Gondola

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for One Ski Hill Place. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Paragon Lodging does not advertise One Ski Hill Place on Craigslist

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker

Entertainment

  • Theatre Room
  • Billiards Table
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Peak 8
  • Ski in/Ski Out

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 1 Car Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • A/C

Outdoor Living

  • Deck

Mountain Comforts

  • Sauna
  • Winter Shuttle
  • Ski-in/Ski-out

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Sleeping

Sleeps
10

CONDO IS ONE LEVEL
  • Aspen Meadow Mountain Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub, walk in steam shower and double sinks
  • Hibiscus Queen - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, private ensuite bath with walk in shower
  • Surfs Up Bunk Alcove (small room) - sleeps 2 in one bunk bed - twin on top, twin on bottom, this alcove is open to the Rainbow Den, shared bath
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Rainbow Den – sleeps 2 in a queen sleeper sofa, open alcove off den is Surfs Up bunk room, adjacent bath with walk in shower shared with bunk room
  • Living Room - sleeps 2 in a queen sleeper sofa 

Location

Reviews

Colorado Family Vaca 2018

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Kevin G. of Draper, UT United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed this rental unit. We had a group of 9!adults + 3 children (under the age of 3).
Also the property was very nice — well maintained + friendly staff.
We’ll rent this unit again - if available for our Annual Colorado Family Vaca!
Manager response on 2018-08-02 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Kevin! We would love to have you back at One Ski Hill Place - feel free to connect with our Reservations Team when you're in the planning stages and we'll take care of you! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Amy B. of Fort Worth, TX United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great!!! Everyone helpful and facility and location made our stay so easy!
Manager response on 2018-04-04 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thanks Amy - come back and see us again soon!

Great Stay at One Ski Hill Place

Reviewed on 2018-01-23 by Unknown of Miami, FL United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-01-10 to 2018-01-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Location, Great Apartment!

Super Bowl Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-02-14 by Andrew T. of Miami Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2018-06-30
Review of stay from 2018-02-03 to 2018-02-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent. The Mine Shaft property is simply amazing, and it accommodated our group perfectly. Paragon's service was, once again, excellent.
Manager response on 2018-02-18 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Andrew, Thank you very much for the glowing review - we're thrilled you were able to have another great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again next season!

One Ski Hill Place - Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by David S. of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2018-04-17
Review of stay from 2018-03-17 to 2018-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was as described and pictures represented the condo well. We really enjoyed being so close to the lifts/slopes. The views were really nice. Overall, the experience was very good.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at One Ski Hill Place - we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Breck and that the accommodations worked well for your group! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! -The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Wilson Family Ski Trip

Reviewed on 2016-02-04 by Julie W. of Washington, TX United States
Updated on 2016-02-12
Review of stay from 2016-01-28 to 2016-02-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Every thing about unit & complex was great except:
1.beds had horrible pillows
2.electrical problems in bathroom for queen bedroom. Only wall outlet in bathroom didnt work & the light over the shower would go on & off. Obviuosly a electrical wiring issue.
3.TOTALLY inadequate lighting. Especialy in the queen bed & bath. Needed my FLASHLIGHT to find anything.
Manager response on 2016-02-12 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at One Ski Hill Place. We are happy that you had a great experience with the exception of a few items. We will address these items and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We enjoyed having you as a guest and hope you return soon. Thank you, The Staff of Paragon Lodging

One Ski Hill Place

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Cathy G. of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-09
Review of stay from 2016-07-17 to 2016-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
2 families with 4 grown kids shared the unit and we had a lovely time. The bunk beds and 2 pull out sofas gave each grown kid their own area. Loved the location. Would definitely rent again.