You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
12 Guests
Beautiful Four Bedroom Luxury Duplex on Baldy Mountain
Open views from this living space Living area with warm fireplace and access to upper deckPerfect kitchen with the right set of tools Gourmet gas cooktop Kitchen with double wall ovenOpen dining and kitchen Relax and take a hot soak Welcome to Granite Peaks Villa Cozy Great Room with excellent daylight, TV and gas fireplaceHigh ceiling living area Ten Mile Range Master SuiteTen Mile Range Master ensuite dual sinks Jetted tub in Ten Mile Range Ensuite Master BathRock Hound Bunk – sleeps 4 in a Captain’s trundle bunk (one double bed on bottom and two twins), hall bathMain Level Bath - Exclusive to Rock Hound BedroomUpper level den entertains with cozy couch, foosball, and large TV Foosball Table in Upper Level DenGranite Peaks Villa Den located on the upper level with flat screen TV and gas fireplace - foosball too!Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)Jack and Jill Bath - shared by Sun Shine King and Star Shine RoomStar Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Steps up from Driveway to Front DoorPrivate hot tub - perfect for any cold night or day Exterior view of Granite Peaks Villa takes up the Left side of the DuplexDeck with BBQ Gas Grill and outdoor seating Views from Granite Peaks! Perfectly stocked kitchen with a good amount of counter space Spacious kitchen with top of the line appliances and plenty of work spaceLooking out from kitchen sink area to dining and living area Total dining for 11 including the kitchen bar seats adjacent to dining table Cozy living room Large two sided rock fireplace Open living area with large river walk fireplace Cozy living area Warm and inviting fireplace Top deck from living area Welcome to Granite Peaks Villa! A perfect retreat from it all! Upper Den with TV, Gas Fireplace and Foosball (not shown). Comfy sofa converts into a queen sleeper for two. Upstairs hall bath Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Upper level Jack & Jill bathroom shower and tub Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Granite Peaks Villa offers two car garage Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tubTen Mile Range Master Suite Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tubStar Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)A laundry room is so convenient for any mountain vacation getaway. Rear exterior of home Rear exterior of home Front exterior view - Granite Peaks takes up the Left side of the DuplexFront exterior view - Granite Peaks sits on the left side of the duplex Front exterior from road

Search Availability

View

  • Wooded

Distance to Slopes

  • 4 1/2 Miles

Description

Located high above Breckenridge on a lovely wooded lot sits Granite Peaks Villa, a 4 bedroom, 4 bath luxurious mountain duplex featuring a private outdoor hot tub and beautiful mountain contemporary décor throughout.

Entering through the garage allows you to leave your gear in the large mud room complete with storage. Up the flight of stairs you’ll find the Main Level combines the spacious gourmet kitchen, dining area and living area separated by a gorgeous two-sided gas fireplace under beautiful vaulted ceilings.

The large kitchen offers all the amenities chefs of any level would desire – including plenty of workspace on beautiful granite countertops, a gas cooktop, two ovens and an island with bar seating. The adjacent dining table seats 8.

Step into the Great Room and enjoy cozy sofas, TV and plenty of natural light streaming through the large windows. Through the sliding glass door you’ll find the sizeable deck with BBQ gas grill, outdoor seating (in the summer months) and outdoor hot tub!

The Main Level is home to the Ten Mile Range Master Suite which features a king bed, gas fireplace, TV, private patio and luxurious ensuite bath. The Ensuite Bath offers a dual sink vanity, Jucuzzi tub and separate walk-in shower. The Rock Hound Bunk is also on the Main Level and sleeps 4 in Captain’s Bunks with access to a hall bath with walk-in shower.

Walk upstairs to the Upper Level and find yourself in the cozy den – the perfect place to unwind after a day of mountain adventure! The den offers an oversized sofa, large TV, gas fireplace and foosball table. The remaining two bedrooms (both with king beds) are also on this level along with the washer and dryer.

Granite Peaks Villa is on the 2019/2020 Paragon Guest Courtesy Winter Shuttle. Operations run from mid-November through mid-April between the hours of 7:30 AM until 5:30 PM. Transportation runs throughout the Town of Breckenridge. Please inquire within for additional details.

Make yourself at home at Granite Peaks Villa and enjoy everything you’d need in a luxury home including wifi, plush linens, fully stocked kitchen and plenty of space to relax and enjoy your Breckenridge vacation.

QUICK FACTS
  • 4 Bedroom | 4 Bath | Sleeps 12
  • 4300 square feet
  • Granite Peaks Villa is situated on the left side of a Duplex
EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
  • Wireless Internet
  • 24/7 local support
  • Washer & Dryer located on the upper level
  • Two bay heated garage with parking for 2 cars total in the winter months and 4 cars during the summer months
  • Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps
ABOUT THE AREA

Baldy Mountain is made up of several quiet neighborhoods located just minutes above the town of Breckenridge. During the Summer months, hiking, biking and wildlife viewing are right out your door with endless terrain to explore. In the winter, strap on your cross country skis or snowshoes and take in some exquisite views!

Baldy Mountain offers several walkable shuttle stops that can take you down to the town of Breck in minutes so that you don’t have to worry about parking while you’re exploring the area. The closest shuttle stop to Granite Peaks Villa is .2 miles from the home.

During your stay on Baldy, you’ll take in the beautiful rugged terrain as well as beautiful mountainous and wooded views from almost anywhere.

IMPORTANT POLICIES
  • 4-WHEEL DRIVE REQUIRED in winter months
  • With regret, no pets, please
  • Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Granite Peaks Villa. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.
  • Paragon Lodging does not advertise Granite Peaks Villa on Craigslist
  • Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker

Entertainment

  • Foosball Table
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Baldy Mountain
  • Breck Out of Town

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 2 Cars Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No A/C
  • 4-Wheel Drive Required

Outdoor Living

  • Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Lounge Furniture (Summer Months)

Mountain Comforts

  • Winter Shuttle

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Sleeping

Sleeps
12
MAIN LEVEL
  • Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tub
  • Rock Hound Bunk – sleeps 4 in a Captain’s trundle bunk (one double bed on bottom and two twins), hall bath
UPPER LEVEL
  • Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)
  • Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Media Room upper level – sleeps 2 in a full size sleeper sofa

Location

Reviews

Amazing Experience in Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2019-08-06 by Unknown of Simi Valley, CA United States
Updated on 2019-08-06
Review of stay from 2019-08-01 to 2019-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was beautiful inside and out. We enjoyed the hot tub and cooking in the kitchen. The master bedroom was huge with an amazing shower.
Manager response on 2019-08-06 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Amazing showers leave me feeling so refreshed! Happy it did the same for you, Ted. It's delightful to hear your lovely review regarding such a pleasant experience visiting Breckenridge. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope you'll come back again soon! - Lennie & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Great Place - High Up There

Reviewed on 2019-03-28 by Unknown of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2019-05-23
Review of stay from 2019-03-07 to 2019-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was great and exceeded our expectations from the photos. Comfortably fit two families with two kids. The hot tub and master bath steam spa provided relaxation after a day of shredding powder. Property is located way up there on the mountain and can be difficult to get to in deep snow. The shuttle service was a bonus and one of the reasons we booked, but was not on time for over half our stay even when we called them sufficiently in advance; one time we actually had to call an Uber for which Paragon did reimburse us. Overall good experience, good layout, quality finishes, and good service.
Manager response on 2019-04-11 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to host your group and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback with the shuttle and will share your experience with the shuttle service. We hope you'll visit us again soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Beautiful time in Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by Unknown of Circle Pines, MN United States
Updated on 2018-01-12
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2018-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place high above Breckenridge with beautiful views. Loved the hot tub and the spacious living areas. Did a lot of sledding down nearby slopes where we created our own runs - fantastic. It snowed Christmas day which was absolutely beautiful. Kitchen had everything we needed for 12.
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Julie! We are so happy you had a nice time at Granite Peaks Villa! Please come back and see us again soon -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Granite Peaks Review

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Michael L. of Castle Rock, CO United States
Updated on 2019-05-23
Review of stay from 2018-08-02 to 2018-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Granite Peaks is a beautiful upscale home. It had warm mountain decor that made us all feel like we were on vacation. There was plenty of room for our extended family of 10. We all agreed that it was a wonderful home away from home. The kitchen had everything We needed to prepare meals...from crock pot to turkey roaster which allowed us to have several family meals together. Linens and towels were pristine and plentiful. Maintenance Returned calls about our questions with the steam shower and gas stove. The hot tub provided warmth and relaxation at the end of the day. The only thing missing was an area for the children to play outside, and a larger deck for the adults to enjoy sunrise and sunset with coffee or wine.

Mid-July Destination Wedding

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by ashley r. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-07-14 to 2018-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Granite Peaks Villa is amazing! It served a purpose (housing our family for our destination wedding) but it was so much more than just a house. It was well-appointed, very clean, and had everything we needed and more. The view from the front room and porch is breathtaking, the master suite is massive and luxurious, and the rec room upstairs was a lifesaver for our kiddos. The kitchen had high-end appliances, was well-stocked, and has an enormous gathering area. A bonus I wasn't expecting, but loved, was the trash/recycling area in the garage- there were different bins to separate the recycling and the trash. Working with the company was very easy and we would definitely recommend this company and property to others. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day and making things so easy and stress free!

Xmas 2015

Reviewed on 2016-01-11 by Roger D. of Ancaster, Ontario Canada
Updated on 2016-01-18
Review of stay from 2015-12-19 to 2015-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We deducted a star due a sleepless first with the water alarm. It went off 3 times at approx. 1am; 2am and 3am with the last alarm also shutting off the water supply. After the problem was resolved the following morning, we had an enjoyable stay. We lacked for nothing in the way of comfort; kitchen and dinnerware and electronic amenities. We particularly enjoyed the view; heated garage and steam room/shower. We not hesitate recommending this unit nor your services.
Manager response on 2016-01-18 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hello Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced on the first night of your stay with the alarm going off. The faulty sensor that was causing the alarm to trip has been replaced so this is no longer an issue. Other than that, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly hope to greet you again in the future! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

BEST HOUSE!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-31 by Stephanie L. of Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2016-04-09
Review of stay from 2016-03-22 to 2016-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
exellent!!! great house!! super clean!!!
Manager response on 2016-04-09 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay - we're happy that the house was great for your group and you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us again soon! Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

A beautiful Place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Kwangchi S. of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2016-06-08
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful place for a family reunion. Quality throughout the whole unit.Kids enjoyed play games on big screen TV, master bedroom bathroom is also a steam room. Covered hot tub on deck with beautiful views. Close trails nearby for scenic hikes. We all enjoy our vacation. A very beautiful place to choose and stay.
Manager response on 2016-06-08 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Granite Peaks Villa - please come back and see us again soon!

Granite Peaks Review

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Douglas P. of Rockford, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-27
Review of stay from 2016-07-19 to 2016-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our experience was very positive. The home we rented was beautiful, clean and "as advertised." We've rented homes elsewhere where photos and home details were not representative of the actual space. Not with Paragon. We had no surprises but rather expectations were exceeded.
Manager response on 2016-07-27 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Douglas - Thank you for taking the time to review your stay - we're so happy that Granite Peaks View was a good fit for your group and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon! Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Christmas vacation

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Unknown of Pensacola, FL United States
Updated on 2017-01-10
Review of stay from 2016-12-23 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome home with all the amenities. Great location 10 minutes up the mountain from peak 9. Staff at Paragon was very attentive and helpful.
Manager response on 2017-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review, Casey! We hope to see you again in Breckenridge soon!

Better Than Expected

Reviewed on 2017-03-24 by Ria J. of Delray Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2017-04-04
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Granite Peaks Villa was better in person and provided a group of 10 plenty of space. It was well equipped for anything we needed and the kitchen was superb! The staff at Paragon was so easy to work with from the very beginning. The location was beautiful, but quite a bit higher than I realized. I have no complaints with Paragon, the home or anything else.

There are a few items to note: parking for 4 is questionable (esp during snow covered times), fridge didn't seem to get cold enough, hot water supply may be a slight issue and microwave made very loud weird sounds (we brought this to Paragon's attention and they had someone look at it then requested repair, but it didn't get repaired before our big deal).

No complaints though and we enjoyed the home very much!
Manager response on 2017-04-04 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback, Ria - we appreciate this and will review these items you mention. In regards to the parking - we recently reduced the number of cars allowed due to the size of the snowbanks this season! We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

Exceptional with a beautiful view

Reviewed on 2017-07-02 by Tammy G. of Tyler, Texas United States
Updated on 2017-07-06
Review of stay from 2017-06-22 to 2017-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Family vacation with our 3 children and their families. We had a wonderful time our grandkids loved the trip as well as upstairs game room.
Manager response on 2017-07-06 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
That is great - thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging