You are here

Beds/Baths

4 BR
4 BA
12 Guests
Beautiful Four Bedroom Luxury Duplex on Baldy Mountain
Granite Peaks Villa KitchenGranite Peaks Villa ExteriorExteriorGranite Peaks Villa Great RoomGranite Peaks Villa KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Spacious KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Dining AreaGranite Peaks Villa Great Room with Stone FireplaceGranite Peaks Villa View from Hot TubGranite Peaks Villa Deck with BBQ Gas Grill and outdoor seatingGranite Peaks Villa Ten Mile Range Master SuiteGranite Peaks Villa Ten Mile Range Master Suite Ensuite BathGranite Peaks Villa Den on upper level with gas fireplace, foosball and flat screen TVGranite Peaks Villa Foosball Table in Upper Level DenGranite Peaks Villa Den located on the upper level with flat screen TV and gas fireplace - foosball too!Granite Peaks Villa Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)Granite Peaks Villa Jack and Jill Bath Shared by Sun Shine King and Star Shine RoomGranite Peaks Villa Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Granite Peaks Villa Rock Hound Bunk – sleeps 4 in a Captain’s trundle bunk (one double bed on bottom and two twins), hall bathGranite Peaks Villa Main Level Bath - Exclusive to Rock Hound BedroomGranite Peaks Villa Great RoomGranite Peaks Villa Dining Area with Fireplace Granite Peaks Villa KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Exterior View - Granite Peaks Villa takes up the Left side of the DuplexGranite Peaks Villa Steps up from Driveway to Front DoorGranite Peaks Villa LaundryGranite Peaks Villa Upstairs Hall BathGranite Peaks Villa Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Granite Peaks Villa Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Granite Peaks Villa Shower in upper level Jack and Jill BathGranite Peaks Villa Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)Granite Peaks VillaGranite Peaks VillaGranite Peaks Villa Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)Granite Peaks Villa Hot Tub on DeckGranite Peaks VillaGranite Peaks Villa Dining Area and KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Dining Area and Two Sided Gas FireplaceGranite Peaks Villa Stone Fireplace in Great RoomGranite Peaks Villa Large kitchen with all appliances - three seats at Kitchen BarGranite Peaks Villa Spacious KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Dining Area and KitchenGranite Peaks Villa KitchenGranite Peaks Villa View from Kitchen SinkGranite Peaks Villa Great Room with beautiful stone fireplaceGranite Peaks Villa Great RoomGranite Peaks Villa Great RoomGranite Peaks Villa Great Room with Expansive Windows, Flat Screen TV and Gas FireplaceGranite Peaks Villa Great Room with Gas Fireplace and Flat Screen TVGranite Peaks Villa KitchenGranite Peaks Villa Spacious Kitchen with top of the line appliances and plenty of work spaceGranite Peaks Villa Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tubGranite Peaks Villa Ten Mile Range Master SuiteGranite Peaks Villa Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tubGranite Peaks Villa Jetted tub in Ten Mile Range Ensuite Master BathGranite Peaks Villa Upper Den with Flat Screen TV, Gas Fireplace and Foosball (not shown). Sofa sleeps two in full size sleeper sofa.Granite Peaks VillaGranite Peaks Villa View from the back of the duplexGranite Peaks Villa Exterior View - Granite Peaks takes up the Left side of the DuplexGranite Peaks VillaGranite Peaks Villa

Search Availability

View

  • Wooded

Distance to Slopes

  • 4 1/2

Description

Complimentary Winter Shuttle Service available from 7:30 – 11:30am & 2 – 8pm from 11/15/2017 to 4/15/2018 within the Town of Breckenridge – Call Paragon Lodging for complete details!

Distinction and mountain contemporary style describes Granite Peaks Villa, a beautiful 4 bedroom 3 1/2 bath duplex on Baldy Mountain just minutes from Breckenridge.

Located on high above Breckenridge off Baldy Mountain Road on a lovely wooded lot

Four wheel Drive vehicle is needed for winter months

Free Shuttle Stop .2 mile

4 Bedroom – 4 bath duplex, sleeping 11

2 Bay Heated Garage with parking for 2 cars in winter months and 4 cars during summer months

Mud room entry with storage for ski gear

Many nearby hiking trails and cross country skiing trails

Open floor plan for Great Room, Kitchen and Dining

Contemporary Mountain Decor

Private Outdoor Hot Tub on front deck

Great room features floor to ceiling rock pass through gas fireplace, flat Screen TV/DVD surround sound stereo and gorgeous views of the mountains,

Master suite with King Bed, gas fireplace and flat screen TV and private small patio

Large Master Bath with Jacuzzi Tub, separate shower and double sinks

Wireless high Speed internet

Full kitchen with granite counter tops, island bar, all appliances

Dining Seating for 8 at dining table and 3 at kitchen bar

Upper Level cozy theater style den with flat screen TV/DVD, Xbox and gas fireplace and Foosball table

Washer / Dryer

With regret, no pets please

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Granite Peaks Villa. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Granite Peaks Villa on Craigslist

For the Lowest Guaranteed Rate, Book Directly with Paragon Lodging

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker

Entertainment

  • Foosball Table
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Baldy Mountain
  • Breck Out of Town

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 2 Cars Total
  • No A/C

Outdoor Living

  • Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Lounge Furniture (Summer Months)

Mountain Comforts

  • Winter Shuttle

Rates & Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$540 /nt
17
$540 /nt
18
$540 /nt
19
$540 /nt
20
$540 /nt
21
$540 /nt
22
$540 /nt
23
$540 /nt
24
$540 /nt
25
$540 /nt
26
$540 /nt
27
$540 /nt
28
$540 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$540 /nt
2
$540 /nt
3
$540 /nt
4
$540 /nt
5
$540 /nt
6
$540 /nt
7
$540 /nt
8
$540 /nt
9
$540 /nt
10
$540 /nt
11
$540 /nt
12
$540 /nt
13
$540 /nt
14
$540 /nt
15
$540 /nt
16
$540 /nt
17
$540 /nt
18
$540 /nt
19
$540 /nt
20
$540 /nt
21
$540 /nt
22
$540 /nt
23
$540 /nt
24
$540 /nt
25
$540 /nt
26
$540 /nt
27
$540 /nt
28
$540 /nt
29
$540 /nt
30
$540 /nt
31
$540 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$540 /nt
2
$540 /nt
3
$540 /nt
4
$540 /nt
5
$540 /nt
6
$540 /nt
7
$540 /nt
8
$540 /nt
9
$440 /nt
10
$440 /nt
11
$440 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$440 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$440 /nt
17
$440 /nt
18
$440 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$440 /nt
21
$440 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$440 /nt
24
$440 /nt
25
$440 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$440 /nt
29
$440 /nt
30
$440 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$333 /nt
2
$333 /nt
3
$333 /nt
4
$333 /nt
5
$333 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$333 /nt
8
$333 /nt
9
$333 /nt
10
$333 /nt
11
$333 /nt
12
$333 /nt
13
$333 /nt
14
$333 /nt
15
$333 /nt
16
$333 /nt
17
$333 /nt
18
$333 /nt
19
$333 /nt
20
$333 /nt
21
$333 /nt
22
$333 /nt
23
$333 /nt
24
$333 /nt
25
$333 /nt
26
$333 /nt
27
$333 /nt
28
$333 /nt
29
$333 /nt
30
$333 /nt
31
$333 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
31
$500 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$500 /nt
2
$500 /nt
3
$500 /nt
4
$500 /nt
5
$500 /nt
6
$500 /nt
7
$500 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$500 /nt
10
$500 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$500 /nt
13
$500 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$500 /nt
16
$500 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$500 /nt
20
$500 /nt
21
$500 /nt
22
$500 /nt
23
$500 /nt
24
$500 /nt
25
$500 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$500 /nt
28
$500 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$500 /nt
31
$500 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$475 /nt
2
$475 /nt
3
$475 /nt
4
$475 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$475 /nt
7
$475 /nt
8
$475 /nt
9
$475 /nt
10
$475 /nt
11
$475 /nt
12
$475 /nt
13
$475 /nt
14
$475 /nt
15
$475 /nt
16
$475 /nt
17
$475 /nt
18
$475 /nt
19
$475 /nt
20
$475 /nt
21
$475 /nt
22
$475 /nt
23
$475 /nt
24
$475 /nt
25
$475 /nt
26
$475 /nt
27
$475 /nt
28
$475 /nt
29
$475 /nt
30
$475 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$333 /nt
2
$333 /nt
3
$333 /nt
4
$333 /nt
5
$333 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$333 /nt
8
$333 /nt
9
$333 /nt
10
$333 /nt
11
$333 /nt
12
$333 /nt
13
$333 /nt
14
$333 /nt
15
$333 /nt
16
$333 /nt
17
$333 /nt
18
$333 /nt
19
$333 /nt
20
$333 /nt
21
$333 /nt
22
$333 /nt
23
$333 /nt
24
$333 /nt
25
$333 /nt
26
$333 /nt
27
$333 /nt
28
$333 /nt
29
$333 /nt
30
$333 /nt
31
$333 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$475 /nt
2
$475 /nt
3
$475 /nt
4
$475 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$475 /nt
7
$475 /nt
8
$475 /nt
9
$475 /nt
10
$475 /nt
11
$475 /nt
12
$475 /nt
13
$475 /nt
14
$475 /nt
15
$475 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$550 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$550 /nt
23
$550 /nt
24
$550 /nt
25
$550 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$550 /nt
29
$550 /nt
30
$550 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$550 /nt
2
$550 /nt
3
$550 /nt
4
$550 /nt
5
$550 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$550 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$550 /nt
12
$550 /nt
13
$550 /nt
14
$550 /nt
15
$550 /nt
16
$550 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$893 /nt
19
$893 /nt
20
$893 /nt
21
$893 /nt
22
$893 /nt
23
$893 /nt
24
$893 /nt
25
$893 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
$575 /nt
7
$575 /nt
8
$575 /nt
9
$575 /nt
10
$575 /nt
11
$575 /nt
12
$575 /nt
13
$575 /nt
14
$575 /nt
15
$575 /nt
16
$575 /nt
17
$575 /nt
18
$575 /nt
19
$575 /nt
20
$575 /nt
21
$575 /nt
22
$575 /nt
23
$575 /nt
24
$575 /nt
25
$575 /nt
26
$575 /nt
27
$575 /nt
28
$575 /nt
29
$575 /nt
30
$575 /nt
31
$575 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$575 /nt
2
$575 /nt
3
$575 /nt
4
$575 /nt
5
$575 /nt
6
$575 /nt
7
$575 /nt
8
$575 /nt
9
$575 /nt
10
$575 /nt
11
$575 /nt
12
$575 /nt
13
$575 /nt
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Sleeping

Sleeps
12
MAIN LEVEL
  • Ten Mile Range Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and jetted tub
  • Rock Hound Bunk – sleeps 4 in a Captain’s trundle bunk (one double bed on bottom and two twins), hall bath
UPPER LEVEL
  • Sun Shine King - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Star Shine Room (Jack and Jill arrangement)
  • Star Shine Room - sleeps 2 in one king, shared bath with Sun Shine King (Jack and Jill)
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Media Room upper level – sleeps 2 in a full size sleeper sofa

Location

Reviews

Beautiful time in Breckenridge

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by Unknown of Circle Pines, MN United States
Updated on 2018-01-12
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2018-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place high above Breckenridge with beautiful views. Loved the hot tub and the spacious living areas. Did a lot of sledding down nearby slopes where we created our own runs - fantastic. It snowed Christmas day which was absolutely beautiful. Kitchen had everything we needed for 12.
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Julie! We are so happy you had a nice time at Granite Peaks Villa! Please come back and see us again soon -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Granite Peaks Review

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Douglas P. of Rockford, IL United States
Updated on 2016-07-27
Review of stay from 2016-07-19 to 2016-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our experience was very positive. The home we rented was beautiful, clean and "as advertised." We've rented homes elsewhere where photos and home details were not representative of the actual space. Not with Paragon. We had no surprises but rather expectations were exceeded.
Manager response on 2016-07-27 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Douglas - Thank you for taking the time to review your stay - we're so happy that Granite Peaks View was a good fit for your group and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon! Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Christmas vacation

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Unknown of Pensacola, FL United States
Updated on 2017-01-10
Review of stay from 2016-12-23 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome home with all the amenities. Great location 10 minutes up the mountain from peak 9. Staff at Paragon was very attentive and helpful.
Manager response on 2017-01-10 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review, Casey! We hope to see you again in Breckenridge soon!

Better Than Expected

Reviewed on 2017-03-24 by Ria J. of Delray Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2017-04-04
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Granite Peaks Villa was better in person and provided a group of 10 plenty of space. It was well equipped for anything we needed and the kitchen was superb! The staff at Paragon was so easy to work with from the very beginning. The location was beautiful, but quite a bit higher than I realized. I have no complaints with Paragon, the home or anything else.

There are a few items to note: parking for 4 is questionable (esp during snow covered times), fridge didn't seem to get cold enough, hot water supply may be a slight issue and microwave made very loud weird sounds (we brought this to Paragon's attention and they had someone look at it then requested repair, but it didn't get repaired before our big deal).

No complaints though and we enjoyed the home very much!
Manager response on 2017-04-04 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback, Ria - we appreciate this and will review these items you mention. In regards to the parking - we recently reduced the number of cars allowed due to the size of the snowbanks this season! We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

Exceptional with a beautiful view

Reviewed on 2017-07-02 by Tammy G. of Tyler, Texas United States
Updated on 2017-07-06
Review of stay from 2017-06-22 to 2017-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Family vacation with our 3 children and their families. We had a wonderful time our grandkids loved the trip as well as upstairs game room.
Manager response on 2017-07-06 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
That is great - thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Xmas 2015

Reviewed on 2016-01-11 by Roger D. of Ancaster, Ontario Canada
Updated on 2016-01-18
Review of stay from 2015-12-19 to 2015-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We deducted a star due a sleepless first with the water alarm. It went off 3 times at approx. 1am; 2am and 3am with the last alarm also shutting off the water supply. After the problem was resolved the following morning, we had an enjoyable stay. We lacked for nothing in the way of comfort; kitchen and dinnerware and electronic amenities. We particularly enjoyed the view; heated garage and steam room/shower. We not hesitate recommending this unit nor your services.
Manager response on 2016-01-18 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hello Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced on the first night of your stay with the alarm going off. The faulty sensor that was causing the alarm to trip has been replaced so this is no longer an issue. Other than that, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly hope to greet you again in the future! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

BEST HOUSE!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-31 by Stephanie L. of Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2016-04-09
Review of stay from 2016-03-22 to 2016-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
exellent!!! great house!! super clean!!!
Manager response on 2016-04-09 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay - we're happy that the house was great for your group and you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to see us again soon! Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

A beautiful Place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Kwangchi S. of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2016-06-08
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful place for a family reunion. Quality throughout the whole unit.Kids enjoyed play games on big screen TV, master bedroom bathroom is also a steam room. Covered hot tub on deck with beautiful views. Close trails nearby for scenic hikes. We all enjoy our vacation. A very beautiful place to choose and stay.
Manager response on 2016-06-08 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Granite Peaks Villa - please come back and see us again soon!