You are here

Beds/Baths

7 BR
6.5 BA
20 Guests
Experience Unparalleled Luxury & Amenities this Unique Villa
Bella Villa di Montagna Exterior view at duskBella Villa di Montagna Elegant Great Room with Fireplace, Big Windows and Flat Screen TVBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tubBella Villa di Montagna Gourmet Kitchen with Views!!Bella Villa di Montagna KitchenBella Villa di Montagna Elegant Dining Room with seating for 10+ (additional seating in Kitchen and at Kitchen Bar)Bella Villa di Montagna Exterior view of Bella Villa di Montagna at duskBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tubBella Villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montagna Monte Bianco Mini Master Suite Ensuite Bath Bella Villa di Montagna Upper Level LandingBella Villa di Montagna Theater Room on Lower LevelBella Villa di Montagna Lower Level Rec Room with Billiards, Wet Bar, Theater RoomBella Villa di Montagna Ski and Gear Storage and Access to Ski TrailsBella Villa di Montagna Monte Bianco Mini Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tubBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite Ensuite Bath with Shower, Two Sinks and Hydro TubBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite Ensuite BathBella Villa di Montagna Grand Staircase to Upper LevelBella Villa di Montagna Gourmet Kitchen Offering the Finest AppliancesBella Villa di Montagna Beautiful Gourmet KitchenBella Villa di Montagna Enjoy magnificent views from the deckBella Villa di Montagna Asti King Suite – sleeps 2 in one King Bed, ensuite bathBella villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montagna Vernazza King Stanza - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with soaking tub and showerBella Villa di Montagna Vernazza King Stanza Ensuite BathBella Villa di Montagna Letto a Casetto: Sleeps 6 in two sets of captains bunks (twin on top, full bed on the bottom)Bella Villa di Montagna Grand Staircase leading to Lower LevelBella Villa di Montagna Billiards on Lower LevelBella Villa di Montagna Bar Seating in Lower Level Rec Room AreaBella Villa di Montagna Sienna King Suite – sleeps 2 in one King Bed, ensuite bathBeall Villa di Montagna Sienna King Ensuite BathBella Villa di Montagna Portofino King Stanza - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bathBella Villa di Montagna Portofino King Stanza Ensuite BathBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tubBella Villa di Montagna Amazing Views!Bella Villa di Montagna Patio off of Family Room with Views!Bella Villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montagna Exterior at DuskBella Villa di Montagna Bowling Alley at One Ski Hill Place - guests of Bella Villa are granted exclusive access to these amenitiesBella Villa di Montagna Amenities at One Ski Hill Place Available to Guests of Bella Villa di MontagnaIndoor Pool at One Ski Hill Place Guests of Bella Villa di Montagna have exclusive access to all amenities at One Ski Hill PlaceBella Villa di Montagna Guests of Bella Villa di Montagna have exclusive access to all amenities at One Ski Hill PlaceBella Villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montagna KitchenBella Villa di Montagna Dining AreaBella Villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montgna Billiards and Wet Bar on Lower LevelBella Villa di MontagnaBella Villa di Montagna Modena Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tubBella Villa di Montagna Great Room

Search Availability

View

  • Mountain Range Vista

Distance to Slopes

  • Ski in Ski out

Description

Feel like you’re in Europe in this old world luxury masterpiece with travertine stone, custom wood bridges, and warm stone throughout. Gourmet kitchen for fine dinners, great game room for kids, four sun drenched master suites for sunrises in bed, two kid’s bunk rooms. Après ski in the six person hot tub, family evenings in the media room. Seven bedroom Ski-In/Ski-Out Villa on quiet, private neighborhood ski trail!

7200 square foot home on prestigious Timber Trail. Sleeps up to twenty. You, your family, your friends, your memories. A perfect villa for a perfect vacation sitting at 10,007 feet!

Bella Villa di Montagna not only offers luxurious accommodations but in addition offers exclusive access to all the amenities at the Luxurious One Ski Hill Place located at the Base of Peak 8. These amenities include private bowling alleys, indoor swimming pool, on call shuttle services, luxurious spa and world class dining only available to a select few. These five star amenities are included with your stay and something that will turn everyone’s vacation in Breckenridge into a memory that will last a lifetime as these amenities cater to everyone in the family, no matter the age!

Complimentary shuttle service into town: Call (970)547.8888 for information on the schedule.

Ski-In/Ski-Out on Peak 8 Four O'clock Run! Private neighborhood ski run to Peak 8 is located right off rear of the home

Access to ALL AMENITIES at One Ski Hill Place at the base of Peak 8 - including Indoor Swimming Pool, Spa, Private Bowling Alley and more!

Local Shuttle Services available - details & schedule provided upon check-in

7 bedrooms plus Queen Sofa Sleeper, 2 Twin Sleepers, and 6 full bathrooms and 3 half baths

Six King Suites all with ensuite private baths

Bunk Room on Lower Level with two sets of Captain's Bunks (twin on top, full on the bottom)

Modena Master Suite and Monte Bianco Mini Master Suite both feature large ensuite bathrooms with Jacuzzi Tub and separate shower(s). Both Suites also feature a gas fireplace, flatscreen TV and amazing views

Great Room features a grand fireplace – perfect space to cozy up with a good book or a movie after a day of adventure in the Rocky Mountains

Enjoy the floor to ceiling windows to soak up the mountain ambiance in the Great Room

Elegant Dining Room has seating for 10+

Kitchen breakfast table seats an additional 5, with seating for 2 more at kitchen counter/bar

Gourmet kitchen offers the finest, high end appliances and is fully stocked with all chef’s tools and serve ware

Outdoor BBQ Gas Grill

3 gas fireplaces

7 Person Private Outdoor Hot Tub with amazing views of Baldy Mountain

25MB Download High Speed WiFi / Internet

Theater Room on lower level with 90-inch HD Screen, Blu-Ray DVD, Netflix, and DirecTV with NFL Sunday Ticket MAX

Rec Room with Billiard Table and 48-inch Flat Screen TV including Netflix, and DirecTV with NFL Sunday Ticket MAX

5 Additional flat screen TV's with Netflix and/or Satellite TV

3 bay heated garage - parking for 5 cars Total

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

With regret, no pets please

Four wheel drive vehicles recommended for Breckenridge

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Bella Villa di Montagna. Paragon Lodging enforces an age policy of 25 years old. Families with children are welcome. We regret, we do not accept college groups.

Please note: upstairs office is for owners use only

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Bella Villa di Montagna on Craigslist

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

Amenities

Kitchen

  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Gas Cooktop
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ Gas Grill
  • Regular Drip Coffee Maker

Entertainment

  • Theatre Room
  • Billiards Table
  • Wet Bar
  • Rec Room
  • Bedroom Suites feature TVs

Location

  • Peak 8
  • Ski in/Ski Out

Everyday Essentials

  • 24/7 Local Support
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hair Dryer
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Paragon Personal Care Amenities
  • Spa Towels
  • All Linens Provided
  • Starter Supply of Toiletries

The Basics

  • Parking for 5 Cars Total
  • Gas Fireplace
  • No A/C
  • 4-Wheel Drive Required

Outdoor Living

  • Hot Tub
  • Deck
  • Patio

Mountain Comforts

  • Sauna
  • Mountain Views
  • Winter Shuttle
  • Ski-in/Ski-out

Availability

Nightly Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay.
Enter your dates above for an exact quote. Pricing subject to change.
Key
Night AvailableNight UnavailableOK For ArrivalOK for Departure
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Sleeping

Sleeps
20
UPPER LEVEL
  • Modena Master Suite – sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tub
MAIN LEVEL
  • Monte Bianco Mini Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower and hydro tub
LOWER LEVEL
  • Vernazza King Stanza - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with soaking tub and shower
  • Portofino King Stanza - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite full bath with tub/shower
  • Asti King Suite – sleeps 2 in one King Bed, ensuite bath with shower 
  • Sienna King Suite – sleeps 2 in one King Bed, ensuite bath with shower 
  • Letto a Casetto: Sleeps 6 in two sets of captains bunks (twin on top, full bed on the bottom)
ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Theater Room – sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa
  • Rec Room – sleeps 2 in two twin sofa sleeper chairs

Location

Reviews

Bella Villa

Reviewed on 2019-03-05 by Jose V. of Brownsvill, tx United States
Updated on 2019-03-05
Review of stay from 2019-02-26 to 2019-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice spacious home and a great professional management staff.
Manager response on 2019-03-05 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Jose - come back and see us again soon!

Beautiful Bella!

Reviewed on 2019-02-03 by Jason W. of Perth, AU United States
Updated on 2019-03-02
Review of stay from 2019-01-06 to 2019-01-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful stay in every way. Paragon were great right from first contact. The house itself was everything we had hoped for.
Manager response on 2019-03-02 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you, Jason!

Family Reunion - Perfect Experience

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Joanna L. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We gathered in this home as a family of 18 from all over the US - ages 6-86. Our bedroom and bathroom requirements were very specific and this home accommodated us perfectly. The home has beautiful views and enough space that we never felt like we were on top of each other. There was plenty of room for parking and gathering for dinners. We had a fox visit outside the home most evenings as well. The location was perfect for getting to and from town or up to the peaks. We were able to take many day trips as well. There are several great hikes for varied abilities that are reachable from the property. Our Paragon greeter helped us get to know the property and the information provided at the property was very helpful. When we had an issue with the garage doors closing, Paragon came right away to help. The temp inside the home was perfect, lots of electronic controls for shades and lights and the furniture (including the beds) were quite comfortable. There is an extra pull out bed in the bunk room in case you have 5 people. A few of the locks didn't work (not an issue for us) and the internet went out a couple of times (came back online quickly). Our only issue was with the temp controls with the freezer and refrigerator. Wound up having to toss some food that froze in the refrigerator and was ruined in de-thawing. We made it work. We would definitely stay at the home again and would stay in a Paragon rental again. Great experience overall!
Manager response on 2018-08-02 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Bella Villa di Montagna - we truly appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to know you had a nice time. Thank you for bringing the refrigerator issue to our attention - this has been addressed and repaired. Moving forward, we will provide more thorough instructions on locking the doors. We hope you'll come see us again soon -- maybe your group would be interested in a Winter Visit? Feel free to reach out to our Reservations Specialists anytime!

Spectacular Stay for our Breckenridge Wedding

Reviewed on 2018-10-08 by Suzanne M. of Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-10-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was gorgeous and everyone raved about the ornate decor. There were 15 adults and 3 children in our party. The home fit everyone comfortably and there were many areas to which smaller groups could gather. The view of Baldi Mountain is incredible and the short drive to Main Street was a wonderful advantage of the location. We were well supplied with kitchen necessities and toiletries. We were even visited by moose, foxes and chipmunks! All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The only minor issues that arose were a buggy garage door that sometimes wouldn't close and there were a few times the refrigerator left some produce frozen over. Paragon staff were always responsive and helpful throughout the booking process and throughout our stay. I highly recommend this property!
Manager response on 2018-10-16 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Suzanne, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Bella Villa di Montagna. We are so happy that you had a nice time and that the home suited your group so well. How great to experience some of the unique wildlife in the High Country during your visit as well. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Family Reunion Oktoberfest 2018

Reviewed on 2018-09-12 by Unknown of Sheboygan, WI United States
Updated on 2018-10-16
Review of stay from 2018-09-06 to 2018-09-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful house for our family reunion. Plenty of space for our 19 people to stay. Location was great for access to ski hill and bus stop. House was clean and well stocked with the essentials. Management was helpful with a visit to go over questions and the how to's. Definitely would stay there again!
Manager response on 2018-09-13 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Kim, we appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're so happy to hear that your family enjoyed the home and that the location and amenities were enjoyed by all! We hope you'll come back and visit us again - maybe in the winter next time? Let us know when you're ready to start planning. Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Exquisite detail and design

Reviewed on 2017-02-02 by JAN W. of Westminster, CO United States
Updated on 2017-02-02
Review of stay from 2017-01-13 to 2017-01-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Gathered with extended family at this beautiful home, loved everything about the home except several of us found the beds uncomfortable and didn't sleep well because of it. We didn't let that put a damper on our fun however!!

Amazing Family Ski Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2017-02-06 by Unknown of Munster , Indiana United States
Updated on 2017-02-20
Review of stay from 2016-12-28 to 2017-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an extended family vacation at Bella. The house was large, gorgeous, absolutely spotless and well-located. Our group was too large to get any dinner reservations, so we fit our family of 16 around the dining room table for family dinners cooked in the beautiful gourmet kitchen on most evenings. This was better than a restaurant. We gathered around the living room for great conversation near the fireplace, and played games in the game room, some watched movies.

Ski in was easy to figure out and all skiers capable. Like most of the neighborhood, Ski out less convenient requiring removing skis, walking etc, so we recommend calling the shuttle and getting a 2 minute ride up the block to the 4 O'Clock run entrance. Shuttle arrives in about 10 minutes and can take you up the block, to the base, and downtown.

Highly recommend Bella and we would love to return.

Other services we used:
- Plan B transportation has the BEST customer service.
- Black Tie skis came over and outfitted 14 skiers at the house, great bet.
Manager response on 2017-02-20 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Eileen! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Bella Villa! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and your time there. We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon! - Lauren and the Staff of Paragon Lodging

Dream vacation home

Reviewed on 2017-07-08 by laurie m. of kalamazoo, mi United States
Updated on 2017-07-11
Review of stay from 2017-06-16 to 2017-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
3 generations enjoyed a week together in this mountain mansion. We walked the hills and trails, sledded on leftover snow, rode the gondola into town, bowled, swam, watched movies, cooked together and enjoyed huge games of hide and seek. The home was well furnished and cozy. Beautiful views !
Manager response on 2017-07-11 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Laurie - Sounds like you had a wonderful time in Breckenridge! We're so happy that you enjoyed Bella Villa di Montagna - we hope to see you again soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Dream Vacation in Breckenridge!!

Reviewed on 2017-07-07 by Jarrad B. of Dallas, TX United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
Review of stay from 2017-06-30 to 2017-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was amazing! The house definitely has the wow factor! Our guests were incredibly comfortable and the home is so open in the kitchen, dining room, and living room, which it made for a wonderful place for us to spend quality time together and connect! The staff was wonderful in their communication with me pre-trip and really gave me the white glove treatment! I can't say enough nice things about Paragon Lodging and the Bella Villa home!
Manager response on 2017-07-08 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hello Jarrad - thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Bella Villa di Montagna. We are thrilled to hear your group enjoyed their stay - we hope you'll come back and see us again soon! -Lauren and The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Great Breck vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-06-14 by Unknown of West Plains, MO United States
Updated on 2017-06-28
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was undoubtedly the best rental experience my family has ever had. The Paragon staff was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process, and the house was amazing! Paragon outdoes themselves with extra amenities, e.g. a week's supply of toilet paper, kleenex, dishwasher soap, laundry soap, etc. and it made for a terrific three generation family stay. The kitchen was the best equipped kitchen I have ever rented, and the complimentary shuttle, indoor swimming pool and bowling alley were highlights. Kim, our meet and greet hostess, gave us a very helpful and informative house tour upon arriving. We loved Breckenridge!
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you so much, Elizabeth! We're so happy to hear your wonderful feedback - and we're thrilled that your group had a nice time at Bella Villa di Montagna. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-26 by Edgar/Sharon H. of , United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful home. Plenty of room.

Great Mountain Home!

Reviewed on 2017-11-27 by Julie L. of Grimes, IA United States
Updated on 2017-12-01
Review of stay from 2017-11-20 to 2017-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had four families staying at the Bella Villa. Plenty of room for everyone. Well stocked kitchen and nice amenities. Very comfortable. Ski in - ski out option only worked to ski in as there wasn't enough snow. Kids loved the hot tub, pool table and theater room. Beautiful, comfortable home!
Manager response on 2017-12-01 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Julie - thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Bella Villa di Montagna. Some years there is not enough snow until early December to ski out from many homes on Peak 8 to access the 4 O'clock Ski Run. We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you'll come back and see us again soon!

Great House!

Reviewed on 2018-02-23 by Thomas L. of Bellingham, MA United States
Updated on 2018-02-27
Review of stay from 2018-02-15 to 2018-02-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay. This was great place for our family reunion.

The house is beautiful, immaculately cleaned and well maintained. Everything is in working order. Garage is large enough to fit three cars and plenty of gear. The quality and amount of sheets, towels and bedding was great - seems small but when you rent enough houses that give you three towels for 20 people, it makes a difference! Comfy beds and blankets, awesome bathrooms with lots of tubs and huge showers - very comfortable and fun house.

The kitchen made it really easy and efficient for a large group to use. Plenty of space with lots of pots, pans, plates and silverware.

We never really got a hang of the ski-out trails. But we did use the shuttle which was awesome - you just called for pick-up and they came right to your driveway and delivered you to wherever you wanted. Awesome service.

The ski-in to the house at the end of the day couldn't have been easier- right down the trail and into the driveway or the basement lockers.

We would rent again in a heartbeat!

Christmas Stay at Bella Villa di Montagna

Reviewed on 2015-12-28 by Unknown of Berryville, AR United States
Updated on 2016-01-03
Review of stay from 2015-12-20 to 2015-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience at Bella Villa di Montagna. A total of 14 guest had plenty of room and the amenities of this home were exceptional. Check-in with Paragon Lodging was simple and the response time to a couple of minor maintenance issues was very fast and all problems resolved. I would highly recommend using Paragon for your vacation rental needs in Breckenridge.
Manager response on 2015-12-31 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Hi Chad, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at Bella Villa di Montagna. Thank you for the nice review - we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future. Happy New Year, The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Service Exceeded All Expectations

Reviewed on 2016-01-04 by Unknown of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-01-06
Review of stay from 2015-12-26 to 2016-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was lovely and very well equipped with all the amenities we could want. The exceptional service we received after our stay was complet,e shows the dedication of Paragon Lodging and its staff. We left two important items behind. Kelly was extremely helpful and went beyond what anyone could expect to help us out. She was so eager to help that it gave the impression that customers really are important and that they are dedicated to serving the customers needs. The next time we are in Breckenridge we will call Paragon Lodging first because of Kelly's customer service.
Manager response on 2016-01-06 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for the very kind review - we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we are pleased to have hosted you. We look forward to greeting you again soon, Lauren & The Staff at Paragon Lodging

Spectacular Mountain Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-28 by Chuck W. of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-12
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our four children and their families (15 in all) joined my husband and me for a week at Villa di Montagna to celebrate my 80th birthday. The house was beautiful in every detail. No one thought the beds were very comfortable, though.

A great place for large groups

Reviewed on 2016-02-25 by Aaron S. of , United States
Updated on 2016-02-26
Review of stay from 2016-02-03 to 2016-02-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group of 17 adults, and 2 very young kids really enjoyed our stay. Includes a large and open kitchen area, and tons of common space to hang out as a group. Property is very nice, and was clean and well-maintained. The team at Paragon Lodging was very responsive to all our requests. Although the location is not near Main Street (but has ski in / ski out access), the property includes access to a shuttle that would take us down to main street and back. Only minor issue we had is that this place is a little tight for 17 adults, as there are 2 - (3) person loft bed rooms, and 2 sleeper chairs, to go along with (4) additional nice sized bedrooms.

Bella Villa review

Reviewed on 2016-01-26 by Daniel M. of Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States
Updated on 2016-02-02
Review of stay from 2016-01-20 to 2016-01-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time! House was beautiful and clean. Only issue we had was that the projector in the theater room stopped working but someone came to fix it the next morning. Also, the outside grill did not work properly so had to grill steaks on a frying pan inside.
Manager response on 2016-02-02 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Bella Villa di Montagna. We are happy that you had a great time and the house worked well for your group. We are surprised to hear that you had issues with the grill as it is brand new to the home. We do keep additional propane tanks in the garage of the home should you run out during your stay. In the future, if you run into any snags during your stay, please bring them to our attention so that we may make it right – as you experienced with the theater room. We look forward to seeing you in Breckenridge again soon, The Staff of Paragon Lodging

Great family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Unknown of Ketchum, ID United States
Updated on 2016-08-19
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house could not possibly have been better suited for our family. Fourteen of us, ages 6 to 80 fit comfortably in the good sized bedrooms, the large kitchen was of course the center, but comfortable seating in the living room was a great place to relax. The pool table, cozy tv room and hot tub downstairs kept the kids busy. We could walk to Peak 8, the gondola and the Hotel. Perfect location! We would have liked to have had better and more outdoor furniture for the decks
Manager response on 2016-08-19 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, Annie - we're thrilled to hear that your group had a nice time and the space worked well. Thank you for the feedback regarding the outdoor furniture, we will share this with the owner. We hope that you'll come see us again in Breckenridge! Lauren and the Staff of Paragon Lodging

Bella Villa

Reviewed on 2016-07-07 by Unknown of Fort Worth, TX United States
Updated on 2016-07-13
Review of stay from 2016-06-27 to 2016-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful
Manager response on 2016-07-13 - Response from Paragon Lodging LLC
Thanks Carrie!