Specials and More

Inglenook

Bedrooms Bathrooms View Location Distance to the Slopes
5 5 Mountain Range Vista Breck in Town 1 1/2 miles to Gondola

5 bedroom 5 Bath Luxe in Breck!

5 bedroom 5 Bath Luxe in Breck!

Sleeps 17

    MAIN LEVEL
  • Stags Head Master Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with tub and separate shower
    LOWER LEVEL
  • Metals & Petals Queen Bedroom - sleeps 2 in one queen bed, ensuite bath with tub/shower
  • Jungle Book Bedroom - sleeps 4 in two twin trundles, ensuite bath with tub/shower
    UPPER LEVEL
  • Jean-Claude Killy Suite - sleeps 2 in one king bed, ensuite bath with shower
    ADDITIONAL OPTIONS
  • Birds Nest Library (study main level) - sleeps one in a twin sleeper sofa chair, shower bath across hall
  • Loft upper level - sleeps 2 in one queen sleeper sofa, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy Suite
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough Room, upper level - sleeps 2-4 in two full size beds, shares bath with Jean-Claude Killy Suite
  • Lower Rec Room – sleeps 2 on two twin size futon type beds

About this home

Unwind on every day of your vacation with Breckenridge Ski Area Mountain views at the meticulously designed and decorated Inglenook luxury chateau. Each luxurious room is filled with bright daytime Colorado sunshine and splashes of color. Watch the sunsets as nightime brings dazzling stars over the twinkling town lights – like you have never experienced before! Curl up in the Inglenook (a bench or nook beside a fireplace) with a book and a cup of steaming hot chocolate after a long day of skiing on the world famous slopes of Breckenridge.

At a Glance DETAILS

  • Free Shuttle Service available for guest use 2014-2015 SKI SEASON ONLY from 7:30am to 5:30pm – info on scheduling will be given to you upon check-in
  • 1 1/2 miles to the goldola in town
  • 5000 Square Feet with Post and Beam Interiors in Gold Flake area close to the Town of Breck
  • Drive to Town of Breckenridge in less than 5 minutes or walk the hiking path to town in 15 minutes
  • Open Great Room with wood floors and river rock gas fireplace, access to front deck and
  • VIEWS of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains through floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Large walk through kitchen has granite countertops, large island and all appliances
  • Outdoor Gas Grill on deck off kitchen
  • Two Dining areas – large dining table seating 8 and a breakfast table nearby in an alcove of windows seats 6, three additional bar seats off kitchen island - seating 17 total
  • 2 Bay Garage with parking for 6 cars total
  • Private Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Washer / Dryer
  • High speed wireless internet access
  • Master Suite with king bed, fireplace, flat screen TV, doors lead to standing private deck
  • Ensuite master bath has oversized shower, Jacuzzi tub, separate his/hers sinks, large closet
  • Second Master suite on upper level with king bed, ensuite bath with shower
  • Loft with queen sofa sleeper and game table
  • Room off loft has 2 convertible futon type beds suitable for one person each, flat screen TV
  • Lower level Rec Room Den has fireplace, large wet bar, big screen TV/DVD/XBOX, bumper pool
  • Rec room has 2 convertible futon type beds suitable for one person each
  • Lower Level Bunk Room has 4 twin beds (trundles) with Jungle Book painted on wall ensuite bath with Tub/Shower
  • Queen bedroom with TV and ensuite bath
  • Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Rates

Season Nightly Rate Min. Nights Required
4/15/2015 - 5/31/2015 $405 2  
6/1/2015 - 8/22/2015 $750 4  
8/23/2015 - 11/20/2015 $675 4  
11/21/2015 - 12/18/2015 $945 4  
12/19/2015 - 12/25/2015 $1,375 5  
12/26/2015 - 1/2/2016 $1,825 7  
1/3/2016 - 2/10/2016 $975 4  
2/11/2016 - 4/2/2016 $1,175 5  
Security Deposit Weddings
$2000 No

Availability

  • Legend:
  • Reserved
  • Available
  • Past Dates
April 2015
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
May 2015
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
July 2015
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
August 2015
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
December 2015
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2016
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2016
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
March 2016
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Please contact us for reservations more than one year in the future.

Reviews

Great location

January 2015

from Cincinnati, OH

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 4
Property Condition 4
Location 5
Services from Rental Manager 4
Cleanliness 5
Recommend to Others Yes

Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine.

Response from Paragon: Dear Ryan, We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Johna Rice

Wiskus Family Vacation

August 2014

Mark W. from Pella, IA

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 5
Property Condition 4
Location 5
Services from Rental Manager 5
Cleanliness 5
Recommend to Others Yes

Quite easy. Very good experience working with Paragon and the house we stayed in was very nice. Fridge did have a problem getting cold and staying cold and game system didn't work. Other than that everyone loved it. Perfect location and the friendly fox that visited.

Great Vacation!

August 2014

from Brooklyn, NY

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 4
Property Condition 4
Location 4
Services from Rental Manager 5
Cleanliness 4
Recommend to Others Yes

The only issue we had related to the disparity between the size of the bedrooms... but this shouldn't have been a surprise!

Great home for large groups and skiing

January 2014

Rose L. from Chicago, IL

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 5
Property Condition 5
Location 5
Services from Rental Manager 5
Cleanliness 5
Recommend to Others Yes

We had a great stay at the Inglenook. It was large enough so three famiies with small children were comfortable and not in each others way. The accommodations had everything we needed from extra towels to every kitchen gadget necessary. It is a beautiful house close to skiing. The extra bonus of having a shuttle makes getting to the ski hill even easier. I would highly recommend this home and hope to be back.

Great place for a group.

January 2014

Christopher C. from Oklahoma City, OK

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 5
Property Condition 5
Location 4
Services from Rental Manager 5
Cleanliness 5
Recommend to Others Yes

We had a large group and everyone was able to find their own space after the Mtn and still be as to enjoy meals together. Definitely recommend for any large group.

A "Thumbs-Up" from Texas!

March 2013

from Austin, TX

Scores
Overall Satisfaction 4
Property Condition 3
Location 4
Services from Rental Manager 5
Cleanliness 5
Recommend to Others Yes

Inglenook was a wonderful home for our two families sharing spring vacation time together. Great open living spaces; two master suites, very well-equipped kitchen, and spacious garage for both families' vehicles.
We had four adults and four teenagers. The secondary game room on the lower floor was the perfect space for the teenagers to retreat at night after a long day on the slopes, while the adults were upstairs. The girls shared the Jungle book room with the two twin beds on lower floor and one of the boy teens bunked in the second bedroom with a double bed on the lower level adjacent to the gameroom and the girls' room. The fourth teen chose the 3rd floor tv room for his bedroom, pushing together the two couches to form a bed. He chose this room despite the bed situation, in order to have privacy with the sliding pocket doors. There is a loveseat pull-out in the loft area of that 3rd floor, just outside the tv room and second master, but it does not provide the privacy, as it is open space to main living area below. This was the only space challenge--having a fifth bedroom for the fourth teen with privacy and space for clothes, as there is no closet in the tv room or loft area, only two crawl space storage nooks. We had to share the closet with him in the second master and the bathroom too, unless he went downstairs and took shower in the bath off from the kitchen.
Location of Inglenook in the Goldflake neighborhood was terrific and very quiet and peaceful--very short drive to mainstreet and the Peaks/lifts.